Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, TN

Good Location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in an okay area and is well maintained inside and outside.
Cons: Assigning to a large room not reserved and charging a higher amount for the room than agreed to when reserving.
Overall stay wasn't bad. First room we were assigned had a broken AC unit. Kept temp at 60 and temp never got below 80. Swithced to room next door and AC was good. Reserved a room with 2 queen beds and was given a suite which I was charged more for. There was roughly a $10 difference in rooms but was never asked if that room was okay and the rate was higher. Would probably stay at the hotel again but would only pay for the room reserved and not pay the up charge for a bigger room that i didn't reserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jerry from Plymouth

Less than good staff service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival we waited in the hotel lobby at the counter for 20 minutes because the clerk was away from the desk. If we hadn't already booked the hotel through a third party I would have walked out. Once in the room we noticed a hint of smoke smell and since I am not a smoker it was very noticeable. Breakfast are was so congested that we just squeezed our way in for a coffee and then went out to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Kentucky

Very nice hotel close to I75

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Nice large room with pull sofa.
Cons: They need a larger breakfast area.
Location: Near I 75
We stayed here on the way to Florida. Lady at the front desk was super nice and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Bushnell, Florida

Surprisingly Nice

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in great condition and very clean. And the staff was friendly and attentive. We were pleased to discover that the hotel includes free WiFi and free hot breakfast, neither of which were in the online description. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by renard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com