Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Kentucky

Very nice hotel close to I75

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Nice large room with pull sofa.
Cons: They need a larger breakfast area.
Location: Near I 75
We stayed here on the way to Florida. Lady at the front desk was super nice and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha from Daytona Beach

Region 12 Arabian Horse Show

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Easy check in and out. CLEAN with attentive staff. Very close to the Agricultural Center.
Cons: Softer towels and a little larger sitting for breakfast.
Location: Cracker Barrell in walking distance and fast food row 1 mile away.
The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. The bathroom had a very long counter and the bath and shower were very nice. The free hot and cold continental breakfast was well maintained and easy to access. The staff was attentive and quick to moderate ones needs. Extra pillows in three minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest and most helpful staff we encountered.

Posted May 3, 2014
Without doubt friendliest and most helpful staff we encountered on our recent trip,that includes staff of disney dolphin ,rate this stay an 8 staff 10+
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toto from Lafayette,Indiana

Decent place while traveling to Florida

Posted Mar 26, 2014
When we checked in everything went smoothe until we went to our room and it smelled like cigarette smoke and we noticed a machine trying to lift the smell and housekeeping removed it quickly. After calling the from desk to complain about the smell and cigarette burns in the bathroom they sai they would see what they could do. The front desk called back moments later and they moved us to a suite and it was clean and wonderful and much more than we could've asked for by making it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

All good

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: convienience, close to highway not to much noise
Cons: Add a small gym
Location: not there long enough for elaborating, gaz, convenience store restaurant.
Everything was a ok, only short fall for me no gym, to that one can also argue it was not mentionned in the ad. So that one is also on me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Michigan

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: price and location
Hotel was clean and comfortable . the staff was friendly and helpful . The breakfast was basic continental but good. would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Webb Family from Dallas, GA

Good, Clean fun.

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the Bradbury Bestwestern in Perry every year on the first weekend in January for 7 years. We always find it clean, reasonabley priced, and in January the indoor pool is nice! Every desk clerk, maid, and anyone else we have met up with that works for the hotel have all been friendly, smiled and spoken to us pleasently, and very professional. I would deffinately suggest this hotel for anyone traveling to or through Perry, GA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
We never got to use Expedia because we showed the hotel the conformation numbers given to us by Expedia's representative and they could not use the numbers.Therefor we had to pay full price .Now I have to explain to Expedia what went do and not to charge us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louann from Georgia

Nice stay for the money

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a very nice lobby. The rooms were clean and tidy. The only complain we had was the smoke smell in the halls. It was pretty bad, especially since all the rooms on our end of the hall were non-smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Atlanta

Nice hotel just off the interstate

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms.
Cons: Could not find controls to turn on spa jets.
Location: Close to interstate and numerous chain restaurants. Close to historic downtown, state fairgrounds and "Go Fish."
Lovely king-sized bedroom with sitting area. Heated indoor pool. Nice breakfast. Very pleasant.