Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Kentucky

Very nice hotel close to I75

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Nice large room with pull sofa.
Cons: They need a larger breakfast area.
Location: Near I 75
We stayed here on the way to Florida. Lady at the front desk was super nice and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Bushnell, Florida

Surprisingly Nice

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in great condition and very clean. And the staff was friendly and attentive. We were pleased to discover that the hotel includes free WiFi and free hot breakfast, neither of which were in the online description. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by renard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Florida

Good location

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a good,clean place, nice places to eat around hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha from Daytona Beach

Region 12 Arabian Horse Show

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Easy check in and out. CLEAN with attentive staff. Very close to the Agricultural Center.
Cons: Softer towels and a little larger sitting for breakfast.
Location: Cracker Barrell in walking distance and fast food row 1 mile away.
The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. The bathroom had a very long counter and the bath and shower were very nice. The free hot and cold continental breakfast was well maintained and easy to access. The staff was attentive and quick to moderate ones needs. Extra pillows in three minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest and most helpful staff we encountered.

Posted May 3, 2014
Without doubt friendliest and most helpful staff we encountered on our recent trip,that includes staff of disney dolphin ,rate this stay an 8 staff 10+
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms. Quiet. One of the best Best Western hotels we've stayed in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Atlanta Ga

Totally dissatisfied !!! Hotel is a Scam !!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't have the room available that I reserved - totally not concerned - front desk girl was unfriendly and rude. This hotel does not have a convention center or restaurant.