Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tell the people behind you we have no more rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We knew we wouldn't be there until very late, so we called ahead and told them we would be checking in around midnight. Well, they close the lobby with a padlock at night and they use a "night window" to check people in through the glass. You literally stand in the breezeway. And there is no hole to talk through so the lady has to try to talk through the money hole. So while we are waiting for our turn to talk through the hole in the breezeway, a few other people come up behind us. We get up to the window and give our card and the lady tells us to "tell the people behind you we have no more rooms". Awesome customer service. But then, considering nobody can hear her through her "night window" she doesn't have a lot of options. The room was fine, nothing super special but clean. Flicking florecent light in the bathroom. We were literally there to sleep and leave, so I can't give you any details on the rest of the space. In the end my card was charged an extra 11 dollars, I suppose that extra 11 is tax and fees, etc. I was too tired at midnight to pay a lot of attention. But in the end I paid way too much for clean sheets and an uncomfortable check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Jun 30, 2014
My room was old because I didn't have what it say when I booked it. No microwave or fridge. And the floor was a little bit dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Rooms had back door leading out to pool and big yard, great for taking pet out. Electrical outlet at top of nightstand gave easy access for charging cell phone. Very comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Cons: Don't add unexpected charges at the last minute. The price reserved online should be the total.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from turtletown, tn

Location was close to I-75 exit in Cordele, Game.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
We previously had stayed at another motel on our trips to Tampa, but when their accommodations were gradually sliding downhill we decided to try Best Western. Very pleased with all aspects of this motel. Have stayed there 4 times now and will continue to stay there when passing thru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Florida

Comfortable hotel after long drive.

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Nice hotel, easy to find off I-75. Room was large and bed was very comfortable and everything was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margo

great use of your money

Posted May 21, 2013
very nice complete breakfast, very friendly staff, large, clean rooms,will stay there again on our way south
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ed from Indiana, USA

Fine for trip from IN to FLA

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: It was convenient for us to stay there one night on our way to Florida for S.B.
Cons: The bathroom was too small.
Location: It was fine.
We were on our way to Fla. for S.B. and it workd out fine for a 1 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gloria from Asheville, NC

Great hotel for family

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Pool and Balcony
Cons: A little noisy.
Location: The location was fine.
We had a very nice time...was a bit noisey, but couldn't have helped that. We loved the little balcony and the pool looked wonderful.Would stay there again.