Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
It's was disgusting. Even people that lived in the city told me to switch to another hotel . I highly advise that no one stays there so that they don't go through what I went through to get a refund .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

dreckig und heruntergekommen

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: Grundsanierung
Location: Stadtrand, Quellen 30-100km, Golf von Mexiko 30km (so konnte man zum Glück einiges unternehmen)
In diesem Hotelzimmer hat einfach alles geklebt. Eine gründliche Reinigung wurde hier schon Ewigkeiten nicht mehr vorgenommen. Spiegel, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Lampen, Teppich, Möbel, Badezimmervorhang, Vorhänge waren in einem furchtbaren Zustand. In unserem Zimmer funktionierte trotz mehrfachen Fragen kein WLAN. Die Rezeptionsmitarbeiter, sowie der Chef waren unhöflich, faul und haben sich um kein Anliegen gekümmert. Wir waren heilfroh nach 3 Tagen Aufenthalt diese Absteige verlassen zukönnen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Didn't even stay, booked wrong date, staff would not switch dates for me. Rude & unhelpful. Customer service level 0.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Bad beds very uncomfortable cheap stay expensive chiropractic bill and I would not recommend this place to anybodythis was the worst experience is my wife's life is she is come back with multiple multiple back issues behind this terrible hotel experience that she just left from and now it's costing me a fortune in chiropractic bills
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patriciafrom Florida

Fine for a Stopover

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I needed a hotel for a one night stopover on a road trip. It was an inexpensive room. Clean enough for a very dated property. Staff was extremely friendly. Room was a bit noisy as it is right on 19 and I was put in the room closest to the front. Breakfast was basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you for our stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: No problems. Convenient. Thank you so much for a welcoming experience.
Cons: Please set the rooms heater if the weather if cooler than expected.
Location: Southern Pines Festival wich features live bands and world champion BBQ compiteitions.
We had no problems. It was like we were company they were expecting. It's always nice to be welcomed after traveling so far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LORRAINEfrom watford

stopover

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
sparce breakfast, weak shower. good restraunt next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sidecar Richfrom Lowell, IN

Front desk gal rocked

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This looks like an old run down hojo property, the only nice thing about this place was Jan on the front desk! This was one of the worst Days Inn we ever stayed at!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Run down and dirty...

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Complete renovation!!!
This hotel was awful, whoever owns it clearly does not care about it!!! The lady that greeted us at the front desk was the ONLY good thing about the stay. Breakfast - they provided pkts of oatmeal but nothing to cook it with! Definitely not heading back there is a hurry!!!