Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom central Florida

Room small but clean. Breakfast don't bother,

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Staff
Staff friendly. Rooms small but clean. The only negative was the"breakfast", choices VERY limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

The buildings inside and out is very clean

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: the price and location
BUT the hotel in general is in need of some serious repair. tile missing toilet leaking microwave very old and not working...etc etc. Pool was empty and in need of repair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
It's was disgusting. Even people that lived in the city told me to switch to another hotel . I highly advise that no one stays there so that they don't go through what I went through to get a refund .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

dreckig und heruntergekommen

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: Grundsanierung
Location: Stadtrand, Quellen 30-100km, Golf von Mexiko 30km (so konnte man zum Glück einiges unternehmen)
In diesem Hotelzimmer hat einfach alles geklebt. Eine gründliche Reinigung wurde hier schon Ewigkeiten nicht mehr vorgenommen. Spiegel, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Lampen, Teppich, Möbel, Badezimmervorhang, Vorhänge waren in einem furchtbaren Zustand. In unserem Zimmer funktionierte trotz mehrfachen Fragen kein WLAN. Die Rezeptionsmitarbeiter, sowie der Chef waren unhöflich, faul und haben sich um kein Anliegen gekümmert. Wir waren heilfroh nach 3 Tagen Aufenthalt diese Absteige verlassen zukönnen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Didn't even stay, booked wrong date, staff would not switch dates for me. Rude & unhelpful. Customer service level 0.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Bad beds very uncomfortable cheap stay expensive chiropractic bill and I would not recommend this place to anybodythis was the worst experience is my wife's life is she is come back with multiple multiple back issues behind this terrible hotel experience that she just left from and now it's costing me a fortune in chiropractic bills
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edithfrom San Carlos

Days Inn Perry

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was one of two choices from hotels.com. It was in a small town. Check-in/out service was okay. The room was very old. It smelled old. When we turned on the air unit, it smelled old. The beds were uncomfortable. The sheets had stains. I think we were one of the few travelers that stayed in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Crystal River

Pet friendly

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location to stay with pet. Sliding glass door walkout to grassy area. Old and tired facility but did the trick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patriciafrom Florida

Fine for a Stopover

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I needed a hotel for a one night stopover on a road trip. It was an inexpensive room. Clean enough for a very dated property. Staff was extremely friendly. Room was a bit noisy as it is right on 19 and I was put in the room closest to the front. Breakfast was basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com