Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has subway sandwich shop next door

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Clerk argues with me that they cleaned room. All they did was take towels on floor and left none. Then they argued that I had there towels. Not good English spoken by housekeeping
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shirleyfrom Swartz Creek Mi.

choose another hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got up to go potty twice, each time cochroach in bathroom I flushed. Room not as requested handicapped 1st floor. Mrs. Patel changed it. Breakfast- out of coffee 7 a.m., out muffins, waffle maker burning and sticking not sprayed. We left and bought breakfast elsewhere. Not a good experience at all. I Managed 5 hotels before retirement. This was unacceptable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Smoking room was terrible Had a hard time with staying in a smoking room no non-smoking available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner water
So So Water was very bad not clear at all. That's it either accept this or forget the survey.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the best option.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not so bad for a one night quick fix. Surrounding neighborhood is gteat. Plenty of restaurants and stores. This hotel is just old and rundown. Dont expect much. Price was reasonable. The holiday inn down the street is were I wish i would of booked. Breakfast room was tight and dirty. Grabbed a coffee and walk out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken Door

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My daughter got locked in the bathroom because the door handle was broken. After about 5 minutes of me jiggling the handle and pushing on the door, it finally gave way. I called the front desk and told them about it, but when they came up they just told us to not shut the door and they didnt fix it or offer us another room. I'll never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No cable , no wifi

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The TV had only one cable channel , History channel , so my 3 old had to settle for no cartoons and watch the sad 9/11 documentary ( 3 hours long ) ,,, I'm only 5"10 tall but for some reason our beds were to small and my feet were left hanging at bed time lol the wifi signal was very low ,,so low that our iPad kept taking forever to open sites lol