Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Kansas

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was difficult to find. You need more signs on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2014 by bob patel, Hotel Management
dear valued customer , thank you for staying. you are right about to find ahotel. we are trying now to get some sign.thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by glenn from flroida

ok

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit too close to the highway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very dissappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
At check-in I was informed by clerk I could have had a cheaper rate and as she charged me $10 per dog per night with no ability to cancel at this late date on Hotel.com, I was extremely aggravated!! My husband had to tighten the loose toilet seat, the shower dripped for a long time after it was turned off, my feet were black from going barefoot on the carper and the "Deluxe Breakfast buffet" was NOT!! Staff always smiled and appeared friendly however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by oliver britt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C Cavin from Douglasville, GA

Fit our needs

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It fit our needs and was convenient to get to. Staff was friendly and accommodations were what expected.
2 out of 5
by Peggy from GA

I would not recommend this motel.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Nothing in particular. We booked this motel because everything else was already booked for that weekend.
Cons: More attention to the rooms.
Location: We went to the GA National fair at the agricenter (Perry, GA).
We arrived late to find no towels, soap, shampoo, or conditioner in the bathroom. My husband went to the office to request some. He was given two very dingy towels and one small bar of soap. The room was clean enough and the bed was comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works in a pinch

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Room was real outdated, was kinda funky. Cable didn't work, A/C barely worked so it was very hot in our room. Asked to move to another room and it was the same. Not all of the lights worked, alarm clock didn't work, and could not give my kids a bath because the tub stopper was broken. All in all minor things, but the overall maintenance factor seemed to be zero. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rene from Florida

Nice place

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay and slept well. No complaints.