Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fullcircletoys from Newnan, GA

Great Service -Nice Staff- Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got stuck in Cordele overnight due to a problem with uHaul rental trailer. The hotel was convenient right at interstate and had a nice indoor pool for the kids. We had to unload a bunch of stuff at night due to trailer issues and Erika at the front desk was kind enough to allow us the use of a meeting room to store everything overnight so we wouldn't have to carry it all to the 3rd floor. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. Staff was EXTRA helpful all around and very friendly. Breakfast was GREAT...not just continental - there were hot scrambled eggs, bacon and waffles, etc. ...plenty to choose from. Ice water in the lobby (which was awesome because it was 100 degrees and we had to unload all the stuff in the heat). Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel and will stay there again when we pass back through Cordele.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mrs T from SW Fl

Great Place

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was reliably clean, comfortable, and modern. The staff were all very friendly as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Train went through about every 2 hours throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location: Right off I-75
On our way home from Florida, we got there late at night. Everything was as planned with no problems. Nice, comfortable room and a great breakfast in the morning. Used the office area which was a big help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAP from Georgia

Overnight stay for train ride

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Indoor pool was nice but this area did need some more maintenance/ cleaning. Nothing major though (cover on pool light, walls needed to be cleaned near hot tub). Location was good as it was right off the highway. It was a little confusing on where exactly to turn to get to hotel, could use a small sign on the corner maybe. That might not be possible though due to the gas stations. Overall it was a pleasant stay and Iwould definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good stop along the road

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was clean and comfortable. it is close to the highway, so easy access for travelers. not the newest hotel, but overall worked fine for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Orlando

location

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The surrounding areas did not give me the comforts of home feel, but the hotel was clean and staff was great! There is a train that runs behind the hotel, and can be a little loud at 2:00 am, but my son sure enjoyed watching it go by from our room. It's off in the distance, and not a "nuisance", but it's there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerri

Nice!

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and safe place to stay. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. Rates were affordable. Would stay here again.