Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Pembroke Pines

Good for a short stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has all outdoor entrances with no elevators. We were on the second floor which was inconvenient in terms of luggage. The size of the room was OK and the bed was very comfortable. However, the bathroom was very small. We did enjoy the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Dan from Nashville, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Gamble paid off.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
I took a gamble on booking this hotel. I wasn't real optimistic with the options at that exit, but I needed to be in that area overnight. The hotel was clean, the people were nice, and the facilities well cared for. As a female traveling alone, I felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Central to Cordelle.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice and clean with kind staff. Room was comfortable on the inside- a bit dated on the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Allisonfrom Kentucky

Good for overnight stay on the way

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel appears to have been converted to a Hampton so it has exterior room entrances but all the characteristic Hampton features are there (comfy beds, great breakfast, afternoon cookies). Convenient to several restaurants and close to the interstate. We did hear the train when we were at the pool but it didn't wake an of us up overnight. The pool was clean but there were little gnats everywhere around the pool (it is Georgia after all!). There aren't a lot of options for one room that will hold a family of 5 and like most hotels it was a little crowded with all 5 of us but it worked for one night. The pull out sofa wasn't the greatest but better than others we've had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a single female travelling for business, I do not like to stay in hotels that have rooms that open to the outside public. I typically do not expect that at a Hampton, so I should have paid closer attention when booking. However there were multiple people outside the hotel "hanging out", and had I not been at the front of the building where it was well lit, I most likely would have left and not stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daynafrom Loganville, GA

Close to all major restaurants

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More patio furniture at pool area is needed.
Location: Near restaurants and shopping. The only drawback was it was near a railroad line and noisy once outside. Did not bother us once inside our room.
Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast selections were very good and food was deliciously prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good room. Great staff.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew Carson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com