Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom so. fla

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
This is off the beaten path but it is a nice clean hotel. Nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Stayed in a third floor room after the FSU game. Room very comfortable. Loved the extra outlets to plug in all my electronics chargers. Breakfast was very good. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nolafrom green bay wi

Hotel location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LOGEfrom France

Hôtel très confortable

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hôtel, la chambre est spacieuse et bien aménagée. Propreté des locaux et de la salle de bain. Grand lit et literie confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Cet hôtel nous a permis de découvrir la gamme Hampton, qui est désormais un critère de choix. De quoi passer une bonne nuit à Perry, s'est déjà ça !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay at the Hampton

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed at the Hampton in Perry, FL and everything was great from making the reservation to the actual stay. I would reccomend this facility to others !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PKfrom Perry

Perfect place to stay if you pass this area

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good place to stay if you are in this location. The best hotel on our three weeks holiday in the South. Clean rooms and location, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice rooms, and a good svimming pool. This was definitly a good place to stay whwn we passed Perry on our holiday trip in the South.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Myra Valentinefrom Palm Coast, FL

Good location on major road

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room I requested was not clean when I checked in so I took the next available one which was a room designated for the physically disabled. It was roomy, clean, comfortable and very accessible. The bathroom and shower were perfect for wheel chair access. It was great even for a non-disabled person. However, a person in a wheelchair might have trouble at the check-in desk because of the height. Also, try the BBQ resturant next door. It was recommended by the desk clerk and proved to be delicious and very casual. I did not find the breakfast to my liking but acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gladysfrom riverview

breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your stay at this hotel includes breakfast but don't look for any breakfast meat .None was set out at all. They need to step it up a notch after all breakfasts is the most important meal of the day.