Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton

perfect

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: good, clean, comfortable rooms. good, hot and cold breakfast buffet. friendly, helpful staff. great pool
Cons: provision of a small children's play area would be nice
we stayed just a couple of nights. enjoyed the breakfast buffet with a good range of hot and cold items. room was spacious, clean and comfortable as was the rest of the hotel. pool was warm and clean and the kids enjoyed it. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Franci from Pensacola

Definitely will stay again

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot in the northern part of Florida. This hotel is located at a convenient stopping point between my travels. I was very pleased with the quality of the hotel, breakfast, and service - especially when you factor in the reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G_Ford from Perry,FL

Graduation_Jazz

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was absolutely perfect. The food was great and hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Grand Rapids, Michigan

Best hotel on my entire trip

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Location: Location is proximate to everything one needs...restaurants, etc.
This Holiday Inn is brand new. It's clean, rooms are spacious, and staff was professional and courteous. Easily the best hotel I've stayed in all year. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room, staff and free breakfast was very nice. Price was a little high for a night stay in such a small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This is Perry, Florida's best hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything at this hotel was great! The staff was very friendly, the room was well appointed and clean, all the lights and appliances worked, the shower was great, just loved it! There was a good hot breakfast and two attendants to ensure the buffet stayed well-stocked. They were super friendly. They also offer a complimentary happy hour with hors d'ouvres and drinks every evening to help you unwind. I would definitely stay here again if I had the opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean place w great bfast bar, great value

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, nice lobby and rooms.
Facility and room were nice & clean. Breakfast bar was very good and complete (even had skim milk which many places don't offer). Easy to access on the highway. Close to other eating options. Nice manager's reception with drinks and light snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay on the way!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Location: We stopped at Manatee State Park. A couple of well spent hours!
We needed a nice place to stay between Bradenton, FL and the forgotten coast. These accommodations were perfect. Quiet, clean and well located for restaurants. The price was appropriate for the quality!