Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Very nice but staff very rude

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Billy and Mona run and work the hotel. Billy is specially is very rude talks over top of people and screams at people can even threaten. The room was amazing very very clean, and smelled very clean. Location was easy to access and had several restaurants, grocery store, walmart, etc within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Cantonment, FL

Nice - close to the Waffle House

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Nice shower.
Location: Close to the Waffle House so you don't have to get all dressed up like you're going to Wal-Mart.
Upon arriving to this Howard Johnson hotel, I was able to check in with no problems. The room was clean, comfortable, and it had a phone in the bathroom. Furthermore, I was able to park my car within two steps of the door. In the morning, I was able to get two apples from the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jefferson,Georgia

ok hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: It was close to the Perry Fairgrounds and restaurants.
The continental breakfast was ok and the dining room did not have enough tables to eat breakfast. The rooms were clean but the beds were not comfortable.The rooms was not worth what I had to pay. I will not stay here again. I could not understand the management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never return

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Longhorn Steakhouse only
Cons: Pool and hot tub were a complete disappointment Indoor facility was old and mouldy and full of moisture on Windows and wallHot tub was barelywarm .
We booked this facility on expectation of hot tub ( see comments below) Owners were aware hot tub jets did not work and were unconcerned Breakfast was very poor Al in all a big disappointment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Clean rooms. Nice location

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Staff was helpful and nice. Close to many places to eat within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haroldfrom Newnan

Good Value in Perry

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easily accesible from the interstate and nearby to a number of restaurants. The room is basically no frills but very clean. The complimentary breakfast was good with a variety of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was in Perry attending the National Fair to sell my art products and to demonstrate my art.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Expedia got it wrong, put us down for a smoking ro

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: close to event
Location: food, events
Clerk work extremely hard to get us out of the smoking room because everything was done by expedia, will not use Expedia again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was ok, don't get excited about the hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gwen Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com