Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna

The owners were rude but the hotel room was great

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The hotel owners were very rude. The room was very nice especially for the price. If you can get through check in with no issues, I think you will be happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by the grits girlfrom Atlanta

Nice large rooms!

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: roominess, cleanliness
I needed a large place as I was doing a holiday show at the Fairgrounds and had to assemble gifts in my room. It was perfect -- lots of room, super-clean, fridge & microwave that I wasn't expecting, and a nice breakfast. Pleasantly surprised!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Llama Handlerfrom Augusta, GA

GA Nat'l Fair in Perry

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Clean room. Well kept grounds. Friendly staff. Convenient to GA Nat'l Fairgrounds, restaurants, local shopping centers, and gas stations.
Location: Just a quick hop to the next exit and GA Nat'l Fairgrounds. Close to restaurants. Great location!
This hotel is located just of I-75 and one exit away from the exit to the fairgrounds, which I found to be very convenient for going to/from the fairgrounds during our 3-day visit. This hotel is also conveniently located near restaurants, gas stations, and shopping areas. The hotel grounds are very well kept, staff is friendly and room was immaculate and very nicely decorated. I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again...

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Toilet was stopped up. Blow dryer in the room did not work. After returning to room late that night, my room key would not work in the door. I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not keep up , pool very bad , staff not friandly

Posted Aug 3, 2013
was going to stay two day but left in one will not stay there agagen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KEISHA

QUAINT, QUIET, COZY AND CLEAN HOTEL!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: I was really impressed with how clean my room was. It was very comfortable and I really enjoyed my stay!!!
Location: Located off the main rd but surrounded by lots if shops and restaurants!
I got checked in quickly and efficiently. Lobby was clean and maintained. My room was very clean and comfy. I slept great and enjoyed my stay. Ill definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gingerfrom Detroit, MI, USA

Great hotel for travelers.

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: The room was very comfortable and clean. Looked like it was recently remodeled.
Cons: Thought the manager could have been friendlier.
Location: Conveniently located off of I-75.
The room was in excellent condition and the bed and bedding were very comfortable and it is pet friendly. Very easy to get to off of I-75.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodfrom Kennesaw, GA, USA

Good overnight motel.

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Next to Highway, shopping and eateries.
Cons: Light over the bathroom sink did not turn on right away.
Location: Convenient to where we had our appointment.
Good overnight motel with typical free breakfast. It is next to the Hwy, shopping and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom Lawrenceville, Ga.

Great value.

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Pros: Big, comfortable bed.
Cons: No Fox News.
I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating if they had Fox news on the TV. Avery nice, clean, quiet hotel. Well worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurafrom Carol Stream, IL, USA

Remember this is a motel don't expect the Ritz

Posted Jun 14, 2012
Pros: Front desk clerk was helpful.
Cons: Owner embarrassed the front desk clerk in front of us
Location: Convenient to I75
Keep in mind when booking this motel it is just that a motel. It was clean and well kept. The breakfast is subpar. The front desk employee that was there when we arrived was friendly and helpful. The owner was less than friendly and was actually rude to his employee in front of us. It was a clean room to lay your head on the way to Disney world. Local food is fantastic especially the Swanson House.