Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Allergic to dogs

Posted Jan 23, 2015
While the facilities were nice and clean in appearance there were at least 8 Dogs on our floor and the beds were uncomfortable. I'll choose a different hotel next time I'm in Perry that doesn't allow pets and hopefully has comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very good hotel for an over night stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, well kept, courteous staff.
Very good hotel for an over night stay when a good, clean place is needed. Breakfast was very good, much more than expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Do it again

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room, great hotel, personnel were real friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JoAnna Gilmorefrom Bethlehem, GA

Great place!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price for a nice hotel. I would stay here again. Only con was, there were stains on the cushions of the sofa. It wasn't very appealing. Overall, a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudefrom Athens

Excellent location for Georgia National Fair

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small room but very comfortable bed and very clean. Excellent location. Breakfast was so-so and breakfast area was too small for the crowd. Eat early.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though room was small it was pleasant and clean. Only complaint was the constant noise. Walls are thin and we could hear fussing children in the room next door late into the night. You could hear other occupants of rooms on our hallway entering and leaving their rooms. We were located near the elevator, so we could hear everyone coming and going from our floor. Did not get much sleep even though the bed was comfortable - if you choose this hotel you may want to consider ear plugs if you prefer it to be quiet when you sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinafrom Georgia

Hotel Clerk overwhelmed

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is excellent very very clean. We arrived early but couldn't do a early check in. So we went back around 2:30 or 2:45. People were checking in. The clerk seemed frustrated. Went to our room and it hadn't been cleaned. The young lady was still in the process of cleaning other rooms. I think they were short staffed. Went back down stairs the clerk really didn't talk to me when I told her the room wasn't clean just gave me another room key. Their were other guests with the same problem. The breakfast was great but not enough. The staff had to keep refilling everything. There were no cartons of milk. Just a gallon of milk for our use. The location was great for the fair. The staff was very nice. It was just a bad day that you run into on you job. The young was professional just needed some more organization. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by sherryfrom thomasville, ga

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice , but very, very tiny . Was just barely able to get the cart in to bring our clothes up to the room. We only had one washcloth . The room was very nice and quite. Had a great view for the fireworks at the fairgrounds. Was surprised at the jump up in price because of the fair. Was not worth what we had to pay per night. The clerk that checked us in was very nice and helpful. Would stay again if price were lower.