Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Noisy hotel right next to the interstate

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff was nice. Room was ok but nothing special. Location is right on the Interstate and very noisy. Hard to sleep with all the traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by c n rfrom villa rica ga

Better that I thought it would be.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definately worth what i paid! very soft beds and COLD a/c
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its been renovated and a great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and quiet

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Very quiet area with restaurants all around and plus wal mart as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GA Fair

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Key card did not work. Had trouble getting into room each time. Room was not cleaned first day as we sleep in later when the maid came by. Pleasant customer service, was a perfect location for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Basic needs +

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient. Just off the interstate in the mall.
Cons: Bedspread fabric is too stiff!
Location: You can walk to several good places to eat, Sonny's, Waffle House, Burger King, Wendy's and more. Fair grounds are 1 mile away.
Just needed a place to spend the night. I was surprised to discover a microwave and refrigerator in the room. They do not offer extras such as shampoo and conditioner. Much rather have the microwave!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Cheap hotel , nasty conditions , air conditioner did not work, just yucky ! Cheap and pet friendly will not go back