Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dillon from Lilburn, GA

Trip to Albany

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on a trip to Albany. Hotel was decent, not bad, but not really good either.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MKS from Michigan

Near highway with easy access, but nothing special

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpet was dirty, and air conditioner was noisy. Bedding and bath were decent but nothing special. Desk attendant was efficient but not overly friendly. Location was easy access on and off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chief info from JAX

Worn but comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel looks a little worn, but overall was fine. The staff was friendly the room was clean, with decent towels, soaps, etc., and fully prepared. The breakfast food nicely done and clean. We'd be happy to stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tanya from Lakeland, fl

Not so Quality Inn

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was a non-smoking room and smelled like smoke, there were burn stains on the comforter and the carpet looked dirty. Also, there were other hotel guests mainly construction workers hanging out outside the rooms at 10:30 at night. I would not recommend this hotel to family or friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from St Charles, IL

One night on business...

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel last minute after comparing it to others in the area through Hotels.com. It was a good choice. Nice room, people, and breakfast. The only drawback however, is if you're a light sleeper. The train horns may keep you up all night. I drowned out the sound by keeping the blower on in my HVAC unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shane from Georgia

Satisfied stay

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable. I would stay there again if I am in the area. Convenient location. Clean room. Hot Belguim waffles and biscuits & gravy for breakfast. Decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lee from columbus, ohio

good experience

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location and very helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel needed updating especially new mattress.