Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sylvania alabama

Good

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Good, but indoor heated pool was not heated even after we asked about it when we booked. Hotel was clean and beds were very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place to sleep. Needs work.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Rates where good but know why. Hotel needs a lot of work. Hollow doors peeling at bottom. Sink stopper not working. Sink drain not draining. Great shower head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaredfrom Cumming ga

Good clean room. Very fair price

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a wedding in Perry. I had to be in Perry for two nights so i stayed here during the first night. The reason that I stayed is the price was very good. It was half the price of the holiday inn next door. It was not nearly as nice but a much better value. I stayed at the HI my second night because all of my family was there that night. While the HI was much nicer in all aspects of the hotel the quality inn was comfortable and clean and the service was good. If I was spending my own money I would stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Nice clean motel
Had a good experience here. clean and quite, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great pillows!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pillows were very comfortable. Bed was comfortable too. Sheets were not soft. We were so thankful that they allow pets and for a very nominal fee. Easily accessible. We would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was a decent room at a decent price. I stayed at this hotel the week after State Fair had finished, and had the hotel nearly to myself. It was not near as bad as some of the reviews I read online had described. I did not eat or see breakfast there, so cannot comment on that. It was easy on and off interstate and several eating places within a 1/2 mile which you could walk, but I would suggest driving. There are other hotels in closer walking distance to eating, but they are in more congested areas... not bad, but more congested. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall was okay! The only thing that holds us back from staying there again was that the front desk staff was very rude and did not act like they wanted to accomodate us. They also charged us extra for our dog, when on the website this was never stated. The charge was pretty reasonable, but they lady who checked us out was very rude and did not have good customer service!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Perry, Georgia

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We asked for adjoining rooms, when we booked (a month in advance).........didn't get them.....we were told they weren't available. Should have been told that when we booked. The phone didn't work, the TV didn't work, the refrigerator didn't work. For what we paid, there should have been better accomodations. I don't think I'l stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Room

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Better room cleanup.
Location: State Agricultural Center
Thought relatively clean the room smelled bad. The TV reception was fuzzy.