Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Nice clean motel
Had a good experience here. clean and quite, nice staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was a decent room at a decent price. I stayed at this hotel the week after State Fair had finished, and had the hotel nearly to myself. It was not near as bad as some of the reviews I read online had described. I did not eat or see breakfast there, so cannot comment on that. It was easy on and off interstate and several eating places within a 1/2 mile which you could walk, but I would suggest driving. There are other hotels in closer walking distance to eating, but they are in more congested areas... not bad, but more congested. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Room

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Better room cleanup.
Location: State Agricultural Center
Thought relatively clean the room smelled bad. The TV reception was fuzzy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Simons Island GA

A big disappointment in location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, someone needs to spend some money on the place
We were going to the fair on a motorcycle, so we wanted to be close to the fairgrounds. The name of the hotel was Quality inn at the fairgrounds. It was 3.6 miles from the fair .Could not cancel because of Expedia to get a closer hotel. The hotel is very run down and the breakfast was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. the pool was great and clean, the beds were so comfortable, location was great, the only thing I did not like about it was the lazy lady at the front desk, she seemed put out whenever we asked for something and also another woman came down for breakfast at 9 a.m. and she had already cleaned up all the food and would not give the woman anything to eat, I will definately go back to this hotel, and hopefully they will fire the front desk person in the mean time to make everyone's trip enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family has stayed here on our way to Florida twice. It has been clean, friendly, and recently renovated. It was very reasonable priced and breakfast was great for the price we paid. The staff was super all around!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Butchfrom Kentucky

Not bad

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tkj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Il2rahfrom Lynchburg, TN

Close to personal event

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the room was very clean and spacious. We had a refrigerator and microwave. The room looked like it had been recently renovated and the price was extremely reasonable. The continental breakfast had a good selection of items. This is an event I go to every year and will definitely stay in this hotel again.