Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Penny from Florida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kathy from tennessee

you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was your average low cost motel.
1 out of 5
by Lark

Keep Looking

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Plenty of disposable cups
Cons: dirty
Very run down. Flies were every where. Couldn't get the air conditioner to work. Place just wasn't kept up very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was average
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mr Patel was most accommodating and pleasant. As a repeat guest we engaged in small talk and I never have any complaints about the stay. Reasonable and pleasant surroundings,close to local facilities and always feel well rested after a stay at this lodging
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

gross me out!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dirty. stinky n rundown...unwashed linens..hair in sink...hair on pillow cases..blood on box springs..had to switch rooms three times due to room not being cleaned...mushrooms growing out of carpet and my boys refused to even sit on beds they wanted to leave..would never ever stay again!!! They refunded .me 20% but i had to argue for it. If it wasnt 1am n i hadnt drove 17 hrs i would have left n found another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

value for the money.

Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Came for a hot shower and a good nights sleep. Got both at a reasonable price. Well satisfied and will use this motel again when I am in the area. I would like to have tried the free breakfast but left too early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right Off Interstate With Big Choices Were To Eat

Posted May 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for; cheap hotel at a cheap price. For us, we only needed a place to sleep and take a shower. It is located right off the interstate and there are all kinds of places to eat on both sides of the interstate; big choices. The hotel is run down, an empty building in the middle of parking lot with trash all around it. The next day we left the hotel to go visit relatives and when we return they had cancelled our key to the room. When I went to the office, she acted like I was lying and had to check out my reservation on her computer before reactivating my key. Next time I come to visit my relatives here; I will find another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southeast Georgia

Just what I needed!

Posted May 9, 2011
I was taking my elderly relatives to a family reunion and had been locked in the car with the 82 year old bickering for 3 hours. Originally I had booked a queen suite at another chain across the street but cancelled it when I read about the loud train. I opted for 3 separate rooms at the Travelodge for about the same price. That way, my dad and aunt could have their own rooms and I could have some peace and quiet. The young woman who checked us in could not have been more helpful. She made sure the two old ones were on ground floor connecting rooms so they would feel safe, and she got me as close to them as possible. We were all impressed by the size of our rooms and the condition of the hotel. For the price, I don't think we could have anything better in or near Cordele.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nothing this hotel is nonrenewable

Posted Apr 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
In the past 10 years of traveling for a living this hotel was the worst no hot water in the shower, and spiders, riches in the room and the air conditioner Did Not work after the first night I went to the front desk and told that air-conditioner was not working they said they would look into it Did not touch it went back to the front desk and they told me sorry No Other Rooms, and you have to live with it The parking lot was half-full with cars you'll be better off to sleep in the car then to sleep in this hotel