Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Perrysburg

Needs help

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are run down. Asked for a non-smoking room but clearly people were smoking. Place reeks of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to tollways, and our favorite pizza pla

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine for the price. We stay here when driving to/from midwest and the mid-Atlantic states for family visits. Perrysburg is a lovely, historical town if you have time to visit. Best pizza joint in town is located about 1 mi. from motel - not your usual chain.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

disgusting

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I would never recommend this hotel. Completely run down. Wash clothes were dirty. I've machine didn't work was filled with cob webs. Pop machine didn't work. Continental breakfast was like non exsistent. Stairs to room were gross, riddled Auth cigarette butts and dirt. Tub didn't drain, was dirty. Old style tv. Remote didn't have back. Hotel area guests sketchy. Watched cop pull in and drive around hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom south bend

only stay if you really need a room

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flys in room. Computers down so I couldn't get a receipt. Poor WiFi. Check out was bad had to wait for someone to come to desk. Breakfast bar was pathetic juice machines were down so gallons of drink and milk was sitting out looks like all morn. Tv in room had cable but fuzzy picture
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only positive was that it was cheap.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Went for a soccer tournament so we didn't spend time in Perrysburg.
The hotel was run down, room smelled, carpet was stained, bedding was threadbare, bathroom was dirty, glass was broken in the stairwell, and the pool has been closed for years even though the website said it had one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

worst experience ever~

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst experience ever~ old and dirty and smell so bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Rt 23 & I-75

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Price was right. Breakfast was very good
Cons: Bathroom sink needs to be refreshed or replaced.
Location: Didn't stay in the area that long.
The motel room was fine but the bathroom was little shabby, not dirty but rather shop worn. The bed pillows were rather poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ughh!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Start over.
Don't stay here unless you don't mind filth and stained beading. I'm going to go get a blood test....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H. Saleemfrom Woodbridge, NJ

Extremely Poor Room Conditions. Only if all failed

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff tried to accommodate us in two different rooms. Both had significant issues. Very low water pressure in the taps, non-working lights, non-working refrigerator, smoking odor. Use this model if slave else has already failed.