Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenfrom Chicago

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was good was there for 3 days and It was nice and quiet . The pool was awesome cuz the water was warm and clean and the continental breakfast wasn't bad either. Overall I would stay there again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom Iowa

Convenient location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at better places but I have also stayed at worse. The room was clean and the breakfast was more then I expected. Staff (when you saw them) were friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie

Great Rates - Great Service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Days Inn Perryville is a consistent "done deal". I know I will get good rates and the management/service staff is always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leefrom perryville

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Front desk lady very sweet!! I have stayed there several times beforr. Thats why i keep going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Preislich gesehen muss ich sagen das dieses 2 Sterne Hotel sein Preis wert ist . Klimaanlage Kühlschrank und Kaffee Kocher sind mehr als man von einem Hotel dieser Kategorie verlangen kann, außerdem gehört zu diesem Hotel auch noch ein Swimmingpool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Smartladyfrom MO

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The hotel staff were very polite. They made sure I had a quiet, comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel smelled of curry.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: NOT A THING Breakfast was not acceptable
Cons: Really?
The hotel smelled of curry, my room smelled of curry, I am allergic to curry. I was sneezing, coughing, congested. I had to depart early. This was the worst stay in my career.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonfrom St. Paul

Maybe its me

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is a dive .. Not sure when these pictures were taken or who they paid to photoshop them ... But this is NOT what it looked like That said I never slept better in a hotel .. Maybe I'm just a red neck deep down inside
1 out of 5
by Cherylfrom Perryville

HORRIBLE

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: nothing!!!
Cons: everything!!!
My stay at Days Inn was horrific. The first room they gave us had a horrible stench coming from the bathroom. I was in a hurry so I overcame and showered, then went to dry my hair and the dryer did not work. When I called the front desk the lady said well you can come down and get new keys to another room. Well I was wet in a robe freshly out of a shower that left me feeling dirtier than when I started. My traveling companion went to get the new keys, I packed up all of our things and moved to the next room only to find that room filthy and the dryer in there did not work either. When I called the front desk this time I insisted the lady come to the room. She this time brought keys with her and went on a hunt to find a room that things actually worked. Finally in a room that was ok at best. When I got up and went to the breakfast area everthing was gone so I just grabbed a juice and greeted the lady who worked there and just received a dirty look. Trust me I will never go back!!!