Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
TV didn't get ABC. Had to go to other building for ice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Sort of expensive for the room as compared to ithe

Posted Oct 19, 2014
It was small, clean, but too expensive when compared to other places we stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worn

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Convenience to highway
Cons: Just needs updated in halls, lobby, pool, etc.
Location: About 80 miles south of St. Louis
Our room was nice, beds were comfy. The rest of the hotel was worn. Carpets could be updated all throughout. Overall, we had a good experience. We had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenfrom Chicago

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was good was there for 3 days and It was nice and quiet . The pool was awesome cuz the water was warm and clean and the continental breakfast wasn't bad either. Overall I would stay there again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom Iowa

Convenient location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at better places but I have also stayed at worse. The room was clean and the breakfast was more then I expected. Staff (when you saw them) were friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie

Great Rates - Great Service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Days Inn Perryville is a consistent "done deal". I know I will get good rates and the management/service staff is always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leefrom perryville

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Front desk lady very sweet!! I have stayed there several times beforr. Thats why i keep going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Preislich gesehen muss ich sagen das dieses 2 Sterne Hotel sein Preis wert ist . Klimaanlage Kühlschrank und Kaffee Kocher sind mehr als man von einem Hotel dieser Kategorie verlangen kann, außerdem gehört zu diesem Hotel auch noch ein Swimmingpool.