Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Sort of expensive for the room as compared to ithe

Posted Oct 19, 2014
It was small, clean, but too expensive when compared to other places we stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worn

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Convenience to highway
Cons: Just needs updated in halls, lobby, pool, etc.
Location: About 80 miles south of St. Louis
Our room was nice, beds were comfy. The rest of the hotel was worn. Carpets could be updated all throughout. Overall, we had a good experience. We had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie

Great Rates - Great Service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Days Inn Perryville is a consistent "done deal". I know I will get good rates and the management/service staff is always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from perryville

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Front desk lady very sweet!! I have stayed there several times beforr. Thats why i keep going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Smartlady from MO

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The hotel staff were very polite. They made sure I had a quiet, comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel smelled of curry.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: NOT A THING Breakfast was not acceptable
Cons: Really?
The hotel smelled of curry, my room smelled of curry, I am allergic to curry. I was sneezing, coughing, congested. I had to depart early. This was the worst stay in my career.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from St. Paul

Maybe its me

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is a dive .. Not sure when these pictures were taken or who they paid to photoshop them ... But this is NOT what it looked like That said I never slept better in a hotel .. Maybe I'm just a red neck deep down inside
1 out of 5
by Cheryl from Perryville

HORRIBLE

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: nothing!!!
Cons: everything!!!
My stay at Days Inn was horrific. The first room they gave us had a horrible stench coming from the bathroom. I was in a hurry so I overcame and showered, then went to dry my hair and the dryer did not work. When I called the front desk the lady said well you can come down and get new keys to another room. Well I was wet in a robe freshly out of a shower that left me feeling dirtier than when I started. My traveling companion went to get the new keys, I packed up all of our things and moved to the next room only to find that room filthy and the dryer in there did not work either. When I called the front desk this time I insisted the lady come to the room. She this time brought keys with her and went on a hunt to find a room that things actually worked. Finally in a room that was ok at best. When I got up and went to the breakfast area everthing was gone so I just grabbed a juice and greeted the lady who worked there and just received a dirty look. Trust me I will never go back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marilyn from mn

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frig needed defrosting and cleaning. otherwise good.