Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore,MD

Our stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Very nice staff and clean room. Free breakfast was also really good, nice choices. Very good price, $65 online! Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not pleased w breakfast. As only bread items..

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Tv & microwave Did not work.we told manager he did nothing. Later we told 2staff n they very nicely offered us another room.while we were entering one evening police were outside n they told us not to linger outside long..that was little upsetting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierre from Québec

Pas terrible

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est désuet et la propreté discutable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew Rogowski

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PHILIP from North Andover,Mass.

MD. Trip

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
The room needs to be updated before I would stay again. Carpet is dirty looking. Bathroom was so bad we would not use it. Needs all updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stanley Wai Man from Toronto.Canada

NIce Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel.Tidy and spacious.Resonable price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

okay..

Posted Dec 2, 2014
the room was great, and the staff was polite. however, I would not recommend this particular days inn to anyone who doesn't want to drive far distances to do things. or eat at places other than Denny's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Shower equal to any 5 star hotel I ever stayed!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
The shower was fantastic, but the bathroom had evidence of water damage. My room was clean and quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Tub was backup