Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stop over

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Nice, clean and quiet. No complaints. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy, convenient, friendly & helpful staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We'll be coming again when we pass through northeastern MD. Perryville Days Inn provided clean comfort at a very convenient location and with a great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Balto.Md

Posted Jun 23, 2014
experience was great and they are pet frently.i will stray there when I plan a trip up there anging.
2 out of 5
by joan from canada

Badly needs an upgrade.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: It was convenient for our purposes.
Cons: The whole place needs a major renovation...it is old and tired.
Location: Good location for our purpose but nothing noteworthy nearby to stay there for.
Bathroom had bugs, toilet didn't flush properly, towels thin a small, room not cleaned one day, noisy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funeral for family member

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Close location to family members-comfortable beds, nice room.
Cons: Breakfast-more variety of foods.
Location: Close to Chesapeake Bay, nice park & promenade in Havre de Grace, Concord lighthouse, museums.
Very nice, comfortable rooms. Only complaint is husband's family lives in Havre de Grace & have to pay $8.00 toll to cross bridge into Perryville! Would be nice if there was some way guests could purchase a special or reduced price pass. Luckily, my husband knew long way around-over the dam-so we did avoid the toll.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Queensbury, NY

Just Fine

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: Could hear people outside coming in late at night and up early.
For the price, it was perfect. Clean, really friendly staff, nice little breakfast in the morning - great for a quick overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DAVID

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Location: photography
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet mall and I-95

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient for overnight stay not far from highway easy in and easy out. Good budget option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KMO from Brooklyn

The cracks are widening

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I like the room layout, and the furnishings are plush and comfortable, but I've stayed at this particular location before, and it seems like they're struggling to stay afloat in an era of economic contraction. The continental breakfast has fewer and seemingly lower quality selections than in the past. There were drunken revelers playing loud music from car stereos in the parking lot after midnight, and they conducted loud conversations seemingly right outside my room. I mentioned it the next morning to the woman working the front desk, and she emoted mild surprise, but I can't have been the only person to have noticed. Apparently there is no on-site security, or it's just expected that if you want a quiet night you need to stay at a more expensive place that will be out of the price range of louts and riff raff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Basic Travel hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013
this hotel was close to relatives we visited, easy to find location. Room was spacious and clean beds were comfortable, housekeeping staff friendly and accommodating to requests. breakfast was basic but sufficient, Denny's restaurant next door and a garage/shop close too. Will definitely return when visiting family who live nearby.