Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive guest house

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Lovely spacious room and friendly staff, very helpful and forgiving when I arrived late and then locked myself out of my room.
Cons: Signage to indicate how to put the hot water and shower on
Location: Just outside the city centre in an attractive area
See below. This is an unnecessary question. I arrived late and then locked myself out of my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Telford

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Made very welcome on arrival. Everything was clean and tidy. Good recommendations made on local eating establishments. Well priced and good location. Will stay again when in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Très bien, rien à redire. Grande chambre, bien entretenue, propriétaire très sympa et bon petit déjeuner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dundee

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Oct 6, 2014
No major complaints - didn't particularly agree with having to pre order breakfast or that we could not eat take away in our room after our night out but can see why
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Excellent B&B

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Easily accessible location - frequent bus service close by. Friendly and accommodating.
Location: Located close to city. Frequent bus service to city centre. River close by - beautiful town.
Stylish room - very comfortable. Generous breakfast - delicious food, good choice. Really nice host. Enjoyed my stay - will definitely book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by momo from Qc, Canada

accueil poli mais réservé, chambres très petites

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
accueil poli mais réservé, chambres propres, bien décorées mais très petites. pas d'espace commun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from larkhall

The guest house is near to town centre and quiet.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: I think it would be very difficult to improve on what I regard as perfect
Location: We were in Perth for a classic car weekend , there is Scone palace 5 minutes from the guest house.
We were met at the front door and welcomed by the owner. We were escorted to our room and after being shown facility we were shown a menu for breakfast and a list of restaurants in the town recommended. I do not know why it has coloured red on overall rating we loved our stay there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here; owner is rude and inhospitable

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
I do NOT recommend this guest house. The owner is rude, inflexible, and inhospitable. We called ahead because we were delayed and the owner told us not to come, that we would not be reimbursed for any portion of the stay, and that we had to find lodging elsewhere because there was no possible way that we could check in after 9:30pm at the absolute latest. On the phone the owner was outright rude. In my opinion, if you can't be hospitable, you should not be in the hospitality business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nette B&B.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Vriendelijke en behulpzame mensen. Ontbijt keurig verzorgd.