Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely comfortable accommodation

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Lovely accommodation with very nice owners. Hospitality was second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mrs I Tullo from N. yorks

Special visit

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly hosts made our stay quite special. Superb breakfast and attention to detail in rooms. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 3, 2013
I've stayed twice at Cherrybank and am shortly returning for a third stay. A warm welcome, service and cleanliness is excellent and the room comfortable. The only point to be aware is that whilst parking is available, it is not extensive so probably worth confirming anticipated availablity when booking. Cherrybank is one of the best guest houses I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by liz

great bus service to and from centre

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
really enjoyed the stay there very much ,Maggie and her husband Robert could not have been nicer. Would certainly stay there again. Perth is such a lovely city ,a place to visit often
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cherrybank excels

Posted Oct 23, 2012
The owners were mnost solicitous, Room was very comfortable,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eleanor

Lovely little B&B very friendly & helpful owners

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lovely little B&B on the outskirts of Perth. Bus stop into city centre right outside the door. Ample car parking. As we had booked our three nights at different times we were lucky enough to see two rooms. One double room (Room 5) in particular is delightful with patio doors out on to the secluded back garden. Owners were very helpful,pleasant and friendly. Excellent breakfast too. Rooms were spotless. Would thoroughly recommend this B&B to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stuart

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
on the whole a very nice place to stay ;; about 10 mins to perth centre ;; buses every 15 mins ;; the hosts were very sociable and i would not hesitate to stay there again ;; nice room and full scottish breakfast ;;; very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK

5 stars a hidden treasure

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Perfect hosts and wonderful stay.Breakfast was superb.Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tonbridge, Kent

Superb

Posted Aug 9, 2011
We were welcomed, and looked after so very well it was a pity that we were there for such a short time. The Guest House is lovely; the breakfast was excellent and the breakfast room was light and airy. There was a comfortable guest lounge and the rooms were well equipped and comfortable. However the main attraction was the welcome and the hospitality given by Maggie and Robert! This was more than first class!