Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place on a peaceful street

Posted Jun 12, 2014
It's convenient, easy to get to and a lovely atmosphere. I'll go back again to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but alongside quite a busy roa

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Don't quite know how but the parking situation. Perhaps an agreement with the Inn across the way?
Location: Perth is a lovely city, central to gorgeous countryside & allsorts of indoor & outdoor activites.
The customer service, food and comfort levels Margaret & Robert provide are superb! Parking is just a little inconvenient especially if you have a lot of luggage. Cannot be beaten for value for money & the little thoughtful touches that go far beyond what you usually think of as a B & B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very handy to all convenices.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Both Maggie and Robert were wonderful hosts and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend Cherry Bank guest house for anyone wanting to stay in Perth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lorraine from tarland

Excellent B&B in Perth SCOTLAND

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: More parking
This is the second time we have stayed for a one night stop over at Cherrybank and it is by far the most welcoming and friendly B&b we have experienced. The room we had was bright and very comfortable and the extra little touches around the room makes sure there is nothing you would want for. Breakfast was amazing, what you order is what you get and plenty of it. Most definitely be back when next in Perth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie and Ron from Australia

On our selected route to historical Scotland

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hosts were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for them. The room and bed was very comfortable and we had a garden outside our back door. There was little extras like chocolates, razor etc in the room. Very impressive guest house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trish from Qld, Australia

Nice accommodation in good location

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Handy to motorway, good inn nearby for great meals
Very friendly and helpful staff. Terrific breakfast. Everything was perfect, must be the best B&B in Scotland!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris from Edinburgh

Brilliant place.

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant guest house. Available parking. Very clean. Great breakfast, wide choice and everything's made fresh. Lovely garden area to take your coffee out and enjoy morning in fresh air. Just a 6£ taxi ride from center at night and bus is right at the door to the center. Props to lovely owners Maggie and Robert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Scotland.

A perfect B&B

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: Where we were in Perth was perfect for us, we needed easy access to the A9 and it was close to the centre of Perth when going out to eat in the evenin
An friendly greeting from the owners, Maggie & Robert. They were very helpful when we inquired about places to eat in Perth, the choices all seemed excellent. A table was booked and we were driven down to the restaurant by Maggie. Breakfast was of the highest order, the cooked breakfast was excellent and cooked to order. No pre cooked and tepid breakfasts here. I couldn't ask for anything more from any establishment for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guest from UK

traditional Scottish B & B

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Easy walking to Perth town centre.
Excellent guesthouse - ensuite, tea and coffee in room, huge Scottish breakfasts, very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robhugh1

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com