Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Quaint hotel with excellent pub food

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Lock on room door was very stiff to lock
Staff were very attentive and the hotel looked like a good place to eat for locals and travellers alike
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cherrybank

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly helpful. Ideal for a quick business overnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnt from newcastle

ideal location

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
hope to stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by wellywifey from inverness

So promising...

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great location and on surface a reasonable price for what we needed. The host was lovely and couldn't be more helpful or friendly. However the beds were poor, the room dated and in need of an update. Real shame as this wee place could be a real winner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John Alexander from Falkirk

Good location for a break in Perth

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a good one night stay, room was clean and tidy, only downside was our room faced onto main road which had traffic noise until early am.Had a lovely evening meal and the drinks prices were reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy hotel for Perth Centre and surrounding area

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Location and parking
Cons: Decor in bedrooms could be fresher and long/dining room could be upgraded a little
Cherry bank suited our needs as it was close to the function we were going to and was good value for money. Staff were pleasant and breakfast although continental was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tricky from Ardrossan

Old hotel but great friendly service

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Inn is an old building and the rooms reflect this but the room was clean and the staff friendly. Food in the bar was excellent and the breakfast in the room was a nice touch. Would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelyn from Stranraer

Welcoming

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming by the owner and his staff. Took the time to have a chat and genuinely appear interested in our visit. Would stay again. Thank you. :-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by boopool

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com