Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andorra

Hotel acceuillant, personnel très agréable.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: L'accueil et la simplicité.
Cons: L'état général des chambres.
Location: Nous n'avons pas trouvé grand chose aux environs proches de Perth qui soit vraiment à recommander.
Nous avons passé une nuit à cherrybank Inn où nous avons été très bien reçus. Ils ont un parking privé très précieux en Écosse où tous les stationnements sont payants. A noter le petit déjeuner continental qui peut faire du bien à ceux qui saturent du scottish breakfast, bon mais très copieux pour quelqu'un non habitué.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Good beer and tasty breakfast. Plenty of parking.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Easy walk into town
Pleasant and suited our purpose. Easy to find. Room adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was satisfactory
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northumberland

Good food, great beer, really friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Had a good stay here. The room was not fancy, but it was clean and comfortable enough. The food is traditional pub style. It was tasty, well presented and you certainly get good portions. There is a good selection of real ales and the staff are knowledgeable about them. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. This makes a huge difference to the quality of the stay. Would certainly stay again. Well situated close to Perth town centre, but not in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Excellent facilities and very friendly staff

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The staff, the room, the general layout, the food.
Cons: Can not think of anything at all.
Location: Arrived late evening and only for 1 night.
The Inn is very easy to find and plenty of parking. Check in is very easy and the staff are extremely friendly. The room was nice and spacious with a nice size shower-room and Sky TV included. Breakfast was included in the price and was very nice and the owners are very friendly. The only downside was that my stay was only 1 night and not longer. Would highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly hote

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Add signs to indicate that customers should check-in to their rooms at the bar.
Location: There is nothing to do in walking distance other than golf at a nearby course.
Staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was cozy and had basic comforts. There is no reception, you check-in at the bar/restaurant where you can also find a pretty good meal and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karthik from Norwich

Not so great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
The Wifi Did not work in the room, and worked only in the restaurant. The other rooms were too close and the noise outside could be heard. Otherwise the hotel was clean and good..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick Page from St Albans

Out stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel were great. Very nice and polite. The room was beyond aweful however. It smelled damp. The beds were uncomfortable and the fan in the bathroom did not work (hence the damp I guess), we had to leave the window open due to the damp, but were next to the road, so lots of traffic noise.