Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francis from Ayr

Ideal stop over

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night in order to be able to get to our destination early the following day. The hostess was charming and helpful and the room, which did not face onto the road, was quiet and very fair for the price. For us it was an an ideal stopover and well placed for a gentle stroll into the centre of Perth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

highly recommended.

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Great location, very clean, friendly staff. I have nothing negative to stay about this b&b and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for Monet

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Very clean, central location
Cons: Breakfast times a bit too early for my liking!
Location: 5-10 minute walk from centre of town
Excellent value for money, spotlessly clean room and large bathroom with a good shower. Delicious breakfast cooked to order. My only criticism is latest time for breakfast is 9am at weekend, could do with being later for those who have been out the night before!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Liverpool

Excellent B&B

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was compfortable and the owners are lovely. They make sure that your stay is stress free and enjoyable. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Milton Keynes

Fantasic Service and people

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really made to feel welcome like a long lost friend. Had great stay and thoroughly recommend Heidl. Scrambled eggs and smoked salmon wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from Scotland

fantastic stay

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really very pleasant. Thank you, will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Selva from Bristol

Good place and friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect place for budget stay especially when you travelling. Well maintained and its at centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

its central handy

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a very good stay,there was nothing that upset me,everything was fine,from entry until departure.Would recommend this hotel thoroughly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cllr Jim Brown

quite near town centre

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent .... Helpful, pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com