Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Close to Perth centre,rail station.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It was so convenient for the reason of our visit.
Cons: for me, nothing.
Location: Unfortunately we didn't get the chance to visit places of interest as we weren't there long enough.
We stayed here Saturday 16th May,the moment the door opened there was a warm welcome, the bedroom was lovely,clean and fully equipped, bathroom was beautiful. Breakfast is a very welcome start to your day. This hotel is well worth staying at. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kootenay Rockies B.C.

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfasts were great
Location: restaurants and stores were within a 5 minute walk
Although located on a fairly busy street I noted no street noise at all. My room faced the back and though there was little view the temperature and atmosphere in the room were pleasant. It was a reasonably short walk to the centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moers

Zentral gelegen und sehr komfortabel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Ausstattung und Service
Cons: Es war alles bestens!
Location: In der Innenstadt von Perth an einer tagsüber viel befahrenen Straße, was aber überhaupt nicht störend war. Spaziergänge, Museen, Gastronomie - TOP!
Schon bei der Buchung kam uns die Eigentümerin beim Preis entgegen, und so konnte mit Hilfe von expedia.de ein Sonderpreis ausgehandelt werden. Trotzdem fehlte es uns bei unserem Aufenthalt an nichts. Das Zimmer war gemütlich und mit vielen Extras wie wi-fi, TV und kostenlosen Getränken ausgestattet. Beim Frühstück konnten wir für jeden Morgen unsere Wünsche mitteilen und wir wurden immer noch gefragt, ob wir weitere Wünsche hätten. Das Frühstück war ausgewogen und lecker. Das Haus verfügt über drei Parkplätze, von denen wir einen die gesamte Zeit über nutzen konnten. Durch die zentrale Lage konnten wir auf den Einsatz des PKW vor Ort verzichten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
早餐的燕麦粥超赞。干净温馨
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine

Good place for a short stay.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Facilities excellent. Breakfast excellent, owner very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Care and Service

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ms.Jackie took great care of guests..Rooms were very clean..Would definitely choose to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by thomas689from Lyon

Très bien situé

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quelques minutes de la gare et de la Bus Station, cette chambre d'hôte est parfaite pour s'arrêter une nuit à Perth. La chambre (n°4) est plutôt grande. Nous avons simplement été un peu déçu par le petit déjeuner.