Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wick

Fast check in comfortable room at a great price **

Posted Feb 10, 2015
An overnight stay in a family room which was suited to our needs. Great value, friendly staff, nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tempe, Az

Had a very nice time , people were superb!!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms staff excellent!!!!
Cons: Real eggs instead of powdered eggs....
Location: Perth Scotland Excellent location all the amenities in and around Perth
13 days was very nice would return to Holiday Inn Perth Scotland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arbroath

Perfect for a quick stopover

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Had a good stay. Staff very friendly, room clean and comfortable and decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Great hotel great location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location comfortable and staff very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for access to city and motorway
Friendly staff very helpful recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax

Handy place to stop between Yorkshire and Aberdeen

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: Not aware of local area as we were visiting family
Arrived late but found staff very friendy.Two nights were very comfortable and breakfast good.Will use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerryfrom Brisbane

Top Chain Accommodation

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is nothing to fault with this Hotel. I have now stayed twice at a Holiday Express and apart from having a disabled room both times and having to learn all the buttons and switches not to use (and the manager was most understanding with the false calls) everything was perfect. Breakfast adequate and price was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Earlston

Convenient Place to Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were up in Perth for our daughters 40th birthday party and having stayed here before and found it convenient for visiting Perth decided to stay again. We will be back probably the next time we are in Perth due to the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverlyfrom Aberdeen

Shopping

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an overnight stay on a shopping trip very nice atmosphere enjoyed a couple of drinks at the bar in the evening staff very pleasant would do it again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CLIVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martynfrom mansfield nottinghamshire

happily recommend

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed the clean room and helpful staff would happily recommend the hotel if wanting to stop in the area