Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnbfrom Staffs

uncomfortable beds

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good staff, nice and clean but please do change the beds and lumpy pillow. Stay in this chain of hotels constantly and they are usually ideal and comfortable but this time beds were bad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location, pleasant ambience

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: clean rooms, decent size, very nice ambience and location. Good shower.
Cons: breakfast is a bit limited. wifi was below par.
Location: outskirts of perth. We went to city centre which is close and Scone palace.
very comfortable stay in Perth. overall pleased. worst feature was the below par wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Convieniant location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Comfortable firm bed! Very clean and tidy and Staff alll very helpful
Cons: Nil
Location: Visiting relatives nearby in Perth
Good......No more to add from that said elsewhere - all well and staff all helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn Wilkesfrom perth

poor breakfast

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
no problem with the room however this has been the most expensive room with have had with the worst breakfast we have had. We had to wait approx 15 mins for a table, then another 10 mins for milk for the cereals- :thought we were waiting for the cow to bring it: watery scrammbled eggs, and hard coissants, very dissapointed indeed
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom Loughborough

Not the Best

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of the room was not the best, the breakfast scenario was not very well organised and unfortunately I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeenshire

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Good value
Location: Great restaurant next door, The Maltings.
Nice hotel but don't expect to get a good night's sleep - too much traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howardfrom USA

Great home base for sites in the area.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great area for a one night stay. Centrally located for a lot of the places we wanted to visit. Had a restaurant right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buckie

Ideal stopping off point

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Found the hotel to be adequate for all we required, although not the most modern hotel it was very clean and the staff helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com