Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuala lumpur malaysi

convenience

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Close to Watertown Shopping Outlet Bus stop is close by. Just a few steps away Train station is nearby Wifi is available but not so reliable. Please improve as one of the main reason I chose this place is because of the free wifi Staff on duty at the counter is "average", can be improved by smiling more during interaction and greeting guests as we pass the reception. A little inconvenient for multiple or heavy luggage to disembark and loading at the carpark as there are steps to cross over from the lobby. Ramp should be provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Geraldton

Dusty and dirty

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The price and friendly staff.
Cons: See above!
Location: Watertown shopping complex across the road and Perth Arena a short walk away.
The curtains had a thick layer of dust on them, plus some unknown slimy substance. All dishes needed to be washed before use as they were wet and/or dirty. There was a large spill of coffee inside one cupboard that had not been wiped up. No exhaust fan in the bathroom left the mirror foggy and mould growing in the corners. The rangehood fan did not work and fell apart. One saucepan's handle was barely hanging on. The TV did not work and needed replacing (which did happen promptly). Parking bays are SO squeezy! Last time we stayed we were at the front of the hotel, which was incredibly noisy. At least this visit was at the back of the property, so was quieter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Convenient Perth hotel not far from city centre.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: I was impressed that they called me several weeks in advance to warn me that the elevator was out of order. There is a very useful mini-market.
Cons: Nothing in particular but next time I shall look forward to having the elevator available.
Location: This hotel is in a convenient location. Great for the city centre and the Scitech centre and planetarium.
This is a good place to stay, convenient for the city centre and the Scitech centre and its excellent planetarium.
4 out of 5
by Duncan Langdonfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Pool, BBQ
Cons: Lounge room - couch
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Economical; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
2 out of 5
by Tegan Italianofrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: It was close
Cons: There was WET soap in the shower, the carpet was wet, it was no clean at all.
Very upset to pay almost $200 for that standard of accomodation.
4 out of 5
by Darcy Whitefrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Felt like a rabbit warren
Location: Close to everything
Value: Affordable; lift wasn't operating but we were forewarned
4 out of 5
by Jill Johnsfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Value for money
Cons: We were on the 3rd floor and the lifts were not working. Very hot day and there was no air conditioning in corridors.
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Good; Value: Low-priced; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Ami Gallagherfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking, other guesta taking up 2 parking bays
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Economical; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Good shopping at Water Town accross the road
4 out of 5
by Bill Kirklandfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location
close to Harbour town
5 out of 5
by Ronald Ebdonfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Good value for money
Cons: Nil