Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

very nice and clos o shops

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: rooms areclean and spacious,rooms well equipped with neccesities and all in good conditions
Cons: none
Location: very busy location ut quite at night
good experience,noise free area and stuff helpful and considerate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Australia

Central for Subiaco

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Central
Cons: Room décor outdated
Location: Theatre/Restaurants/shops
Good position for Theatre, nice restaurants/shops, affordable, good for familes or couples, Hotel Vic right in front, good meals, pub atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Friendly & Helpful Staff

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We reached the apartment early morning and the staff helped us to locate our baggage in the reception area. While we were having breakfast, the staff called us to notify the apartment is available and we can check in even before the stipulated check-in time. This was awesome as we really need a good rest after the night flight. The apartment was clean, well equip and comfort. The only shortfall which is the rooms in the apartment have no air-conditioner but fan was provided upon request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good size and location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: Air conditioner barely makes it to the bedroom.
This was an ideal apartment to spread out in for a recent business trip. Only thing to avoid is breakfast at the nearby cafe that allows you to charge back. They put a 20% premium for this facility. Good cafe but just pay on the spot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was for 10 days with my family Clean and neat and i would recommend it to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chezzafrom melbourne

great location

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a woman in her fifties staying on my own. I was welcomed by friendly staff, felt safe and comfortable in my apartment and was able to walk to shops and the weekend market. The apaapartments having parking space which is a bonus in busy Subiaco. The hotel bistro next door serves a great steak.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra, Australia

Good location, close to Subiaco shopping and cafes

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Rooms requre major refit.
Location: Subiaco has good theatres, restaurants and shopping. Railway is handy and trains are regular and clean travelling to Perth and Fremantle.
I booked a one bedroom apartment which turned out to be on the third floor by stairs - no lift. Arrived after reception closes at 7pm but had no trouble locating key and finding room. Only one room key worked and neither operated auto gate to carpark. Room was musty with aged decor and fittings. Improved after leaving windows open for a day or so. Reception staff were friendly. Cleaning staff did not return to clean rooms as promised on one occasion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicfrom Perth WA, Australia

Great location for rugby stay

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Perfectly good stay with well appointed rooms. The location is great, however, it isn't particularly good value for money but, hey, welcome to Perth!