Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A good stay in a great location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location. Great facilities and friendly staff.
Cons: A little congested near the front door which will go away once the rebuilding is completed. No problem once inside.
We stayed for the night of the 6th of June before a flight back to Sydney the following day. Hotel is an easy walk from Perth Rail Station with bags. We traveled by train from the International Cruise Ship Berth. The hotel is undergoing renovation at the front, but that was not a problem for us as our room was in the rear section with no noise. Very comfortable bed and well appointed facilities with large TV. Central location with free Perth tourist bus stop almost opposite. Other stops for the free bus routes and other pay routes are just around the corner. Staff were most helpful with information and service and they will store your baggage free of charge if you arrive early or leave late. Free use of computer and printer in the business area. Taxi rank for the airport just up the street or the staff will call a cab. .Did not eat at the Hotel as there were many other eating places nearby. Would certainly stay again if we come to Perth. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Good value, great location, lovely staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Good value, great location, lovely staff. No complaints from me. Even got 2 for one drink vouchers ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Price

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 굿, 다만 시설이 그리 좋은편은 아닙니다. 출장이나 짧게 잠만자는 경우엔 가격대비 추천할만 합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Denmark WA6333

kind and thoughtful front desk staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
A medical trip to the city from the country. Not good news from test! The staff were very thoughtful and sent my wife up a nice bowl of fruit. Very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff
Overall positive experience - facilities tired but aware they are currently being updated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mooloolaba, QLD

Lovely staff, invasive renovations and club noise.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: The noise levels of neighbouring late night businesses.
Location: Great location.
It was clear that the hotel and staff were doing everything in their power to make my stay as pleasant as can be during renovations. I appreciated this but also felt like I was living on a construction site. Everywhere I went there were construction workers and the floors and walls covered in plastic for protection. More worth of mention is that I stayed on the 2nd floor facing Wolf Lane, apparently directly above a nightclub. There was music pounding and people hollering outside my window until at least 2-3am. It was not pleasant at all. I called down for ear plugs and they kindly brought some up. I wasn't able to sleep well and this affected my stay and overall opinion of the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geraldton WA

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location and customer service
Location: Shopping, football games, dining, Kings Park, Theatre
over night stay was convenient to be able to catch train to the Domain stadium for the football and back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Atsushi from Singapore

おすすめのホテルです

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
パース市内中心部に位置しているので、市内観光には最適なロケーションです。 フライトの関係で、午前中にホテルに到着しましたが、部屋が空いているということで、アーリーチェックインも親切に対応してもらい、サービスにも申し分がありません。あと、部屋にバスタブがあることも、よかったです。他のホテルではシャワーだけのところも少なくないと聞いていたので。 2015年4月現在は外装を改修しているようでしたが、滞在には全く問題ありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bunbury wa

Very close to everything!! Trains bus eating !!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Wotif
Staff very helpful and pleasant !! Hotel is Being refurnished and not before time ! Rooms are abit on the tired side at the moment but still a nice place to stay.