Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunbury WA

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Good location, close to the city and quiet
Cons: Rooms lacked things like shower cap & hot chocolate but it was able to be provided when asked for
My booking through Expedia had not been received by the hotel. Staff were awesome getting this sorted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Great!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very welcoming and professional a great escape very private clean great rooms thanx for a enjoyable stay once again :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

ok hotel for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: clean room, checkin was pretty quick, not far from buses.
Cons: if the kitchen is closed certain days and certain times, they should tell you that on checkin and not put an overnight menu in the room.
the room was clean, the bed was ok (matress was a bit hard) i rang up on the saturday night around midnight to order room service, but was told by reception that the kitchen was closed, altough there was a menu for late night dining (9:30pm-6am) in the room. i explained that to reception and they just apoligized and said the kitchen was closed the breakfast was nice, however i ordered it for 9am and received it at 9:15-9:20am
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Close to CBD

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Good size room, clean & quiet.
Cons: Have the micro wave as advertised the room.
Not having the micro wave as advertised in the room was disappointing as we had planned using it. This caused some problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay - really helpful and friendly staff and a lovely room with a bath - great way to relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kazjtay from Sydney

A gem at the foot of Kings Park

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location! What better way to end a day of meetings than to simply stroll over the footbridge, up the hill and find yourself in the beautiful Kings Park. Apart from the location, this hotel was clean and comfortable. Studio rooms are always a bit funny, but overall, it was a good choice of hotel and I would probably choose it again. Another bonus was the view if the river and bustling traffic, which was quite relaxing to watch from and distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacqui from Western Australia

Lovely

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, will stay again! Not one thing I could complain about, that's rare for me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ong from Singapore

Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Has been wonderful