Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Nice!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Great place to stay with full kitchen laundry/dryer facilities and carpark. Coles is just a 2 minutes walk away and free wifi offered by the city is within range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

close to beach

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Location, Location.........
Cons: We do highly recommend review Iron from time to time. Water leaking from Iron - unable to use Iron
Happy with overall room size, location and the convenience to the beach & Fremantle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Beautiful Apartments close to beach and shops.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Cons: Seashells and Sandcastles are already perfect.
Location: Right over the road from Scarborough Beach, Coles next door, other shops and public transport a 5 minute walk away.
I loved my stay at Seashells. I was in a Sandcastles Apartment and everything about it was perfect. Lovely, comfortable rooms and beds, wonderful views of beach and surrounds from my private balcony.My apartment contained everything I required to enjoy my stay including large spa bath,large TV and numerous other appliances including washing machine, dryer, dish washer and all necessary kitchen equipment. The area was wonderful,five minute walk to transport, Coles right next door, for supplies and numerous other eateries close by. The staff are EXCELLENT and can't do enough to make a stay at Seashells PERFECT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lamp ladyfrom Jurien Bay

Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bit noisy but good location, late arriving, disappointed with system to get room key, took 45 minutes , much too long after travelling all day.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast Qld

good location.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Position to beach and view from balcony
Cons: Sandcastles needs a kitchen and bathrooms revamp.Lift needs oiling
Location: Perth CBD Kings Park. Fremantle. beach restaunts
We were put in the unit building next door (sandcastles) so is hard to give a true report on seashells, which looked to be quite modern upon booking. Sandcastles was old, needed tlc, lift was noisy. Bathrooms worked fine, but could do with updating.. Kitchen floor had a tile that looked like you had spilled food. Great reverse aircon. lovely view. close to shops , restaurants and a local nightclub. Would go again. but felt we had been down-graded without a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alaing1000from Scotland, UK

Home from home, wonderful location, loved it

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our apartment was on the 2nd floor facing out to the Indian ocean and every morning I pinched myself as the views we got seemed like an exotic film location. The staff were friendly when approached and were not invasive, they just left you to get on with your holiday which I preferred to be honest. If I had to pick a downside it would maybe be the pool area, we found it adequate however it was a bit small if used by a number of people at any one time. The wifi reception supplied by a third party was very poor but their was free wifi on the beach location. I would definitely re-visit the Seashells and would not hesitate to fully recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Niedersachsen

schönes Apartment

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Location: direkt am Strand des indischen Ozeans. Traumhaft.
Alles prima. Bei Ankunft war die Rezeption nicht mehr besetzt. Schlüssel war im Aussentresor hinterlegt. Ein kurzer Anruf genügte. Das Apartment ist toll gelegen. Zweckmäßig eingerichtet und gemütlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newcastle australia

Good location close to the beach & restaurant

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The location and the staff were friendly
Cons: Things are getting a bit tied
Location: The hotels near by were very good every thing was in walking distance. The beach was straight across the road. Bike hiring. Walking tracks.
We had a wonderful stay at seashell. The only down fall was our room had quiet a lot of stairs to get to it.