Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Jul 5, 2014
we stayed one night, we were very happy with the service and the overall presentation, it is very classy. Although the toilet leaked from the base, the aircon wouldn't get cold, alike the hot water wouldn't get hot. But besides thses minor things we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janiielle from SOR

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Quality hotel! Worth the money spent ! Best food , I have EVER eaten at a hotel. room service is speedy! Comfy beds. ILL BE BACK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom from oxford uk

Pleasant enough stay, close to cbd

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Stay was fine, clean and tidy hotel room close to centre! Very good breakfast at the voucher rate, but would not have liked to have paid full price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Melbourne

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location and bed.
Cons: of course there is.
Location: not much to tell.
I have stayed in this hotel about 10 years ago and it was excellent. this stay was disappointing the hotel has aged, the windows don't open, the furniture is aged but the bed comfortable. the night shift staff wasn't the best and the breakfast was poor, I will recommended to a friend due to the price and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacob from australia

Close to cbd,well located

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Service and location
Cons: Rooms could do with refreshing
Reasonable room,very friendly staff , location was very convenient and close to cbd
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from b

Reasonably priced hotel that had most necessities

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Fine although free wifi would have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by beachblondii from Adelaide

Friendly and Helpful

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Seasons of Perth. The staff were extremely helpful and as we had arrived quite early they did their best to get us into our room as soon as possible. We really appreciated that as we had a wedding to go to in the afternoon. I would definitely recommend this hotel due to its central location and friendly and helpful staff. It is not the most modern hotel, but it is comfortable and we were happy with our stay. My only suggestion would be to separate the pool more from the bar area as this is very open and it discouraged me from going swimming due to the people in the bar watching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maxi from Manchester uk

Good hotel, good location

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good clean hotel iin a good location for perths offerings such as northbridge and barrack street jetty, Staff were helpful and friendly; good bar and pool was good although no sun after about 1330 because of proximity of tall buildings. Will book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackson from Australia

It is in the middle of the CBD. Everything is clor

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Parking is a bit expensive. I think of the hotel's guest they have to charger little bit less. They are charging $30 (including GST)
I stayed for one night as I had a doctor's appointment. I was travelling with my family, it was a good size room with two double bed.