Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ermelo

Rustig en stil hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: Extra kosten werden berekend voor het extra wisselen van handdoeken bij het verblijf van 6 dagen. Duidelijk maken op de site.
Location: Mooie grote en kleine steden zoals Perugia, Bettona, Assisi en andere binnen een straal van 30 kilometer.
De locatie ligt prachtig tussen de olijfbomen met een geweldig mooi uitzicht over het dal. Het hotel en de appartementen liggen wel ver buiten de dorpen en stadjes in de vallei je moet dus wel eigen vervoer hebben om er te komen.Vanuit het appartement is het een hele klim om te ontbijten of dineren. Het appartement is voldoende gemeubileerd al is de zitbank uitgezakt ook de badkamer is voldoende en voorzien van alle gemakken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom België

aangenaam zeer mooi gelegen agriturismo

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Eten 's avonds.
Cons: Aandacht aan badkamer. Beter tuin en zwembad onderhoud ook in het laagseizoen. Free internet enkel in de checkin ruimte. Niet op kamer.
Location: Tips : Assisi, Bettona, Spoleto, Spello, Norcia . Voor truffel liefhebbers is Norcia onovertroffen 200 E per kilo.
Dit verblijf ligt op één van de groene heuvels rechtover Assisi. Wij verbleven in kamer "Iris". Wat betreft de kamer zijn er weinig opmerkingen. Enkel het jacuzzibad is verouderd maar functioneel, de voegkit tussen de badrand mag eens gereinigd of vernieuwd worden. De lamp aan de ingang van de kamer werkte niet. (er zat geen lamp in). De omgeving, tuin van het hotel is mooi maar als men op details let zijn er toch enkele minpunten mbt onderhoud. Diverse planten en struiken kunnen wel eens een snoeibeurt gebruiken. De afgevallen bladeren van bomen en struiken van het seizoen ervoor lagen nog in de borders. Het zwembad was wel al gesloten voor gebruik (oktober) maar toch geen aantrekkelijk uitzicht gezien het compleet groen zag en er kikkers in zwommen. Ik kan mij niet voorstellen dat dit groen zag van de dag ervoor. Ontbijt was de eerste dagen een minpunt omdat er een groep "Russen" was aangekomen 25tal die 's morgens het ontbijt plunderden. Het ontbijt werd niet spontaan aangevuld en wij moesten het vragen. Eten 's avonds was een zeer aangename ervaring en een echte aanrader. Wie daar slecht eet die weet niet waarover hij spreekt. Prijs / kwaliteit een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Toller Fernblick auf Assisi.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnfrom USA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the agriturismo was fine, although not easy to find. It is convenient to Assisi and Perugia. The suite itself was clean and spacious, but there was no air conditioning and no screens on the windows so leaving them open at night wasn't an option with the mosquitoes/bugs, so it was very stuffy and hot. I'm guessing this isn't a problem unless it is summertime. There was a kitchen, but is was not well appointed with cookware and there was no dish soap/sponge/dish towel in which to clean up, making it difficult as well. The pool had bathing cap requirements and no swim shirts were allowed to keep out of the sun. Wi-Fi was only available in the lobby of the main building and not in the building we were located in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Servizio ottimo

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Posto perfetto per un weekend romantico immersi nella natura. Personale sempre cordiale e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luogo incantevole!

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Siamo stati in una villetta, molto comoda e spaziosa, all'interno di una tenuta di olivi su una collina che domina la valle sottostante. E' un posto decisamente incantevole dove passare delle vacanze molto rilassanti. Unica pecca, quyando abbiamo prenotato diceva che la colazione era compresa nel prezzo....invece non è così!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grace kohnfrom roma italy

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Incredible place in beautiful Assisi Italy...Absolutely recommed thus property 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marcel et Carolefrom Québec, Canada

La vrai campagne italienne avec un service génial

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un panorama de rêves sur la campagne Toscane et un service attentionné et personalisé. Du 5 étoiles pour ceux qui recherchent la réalité campagnarde italienne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirleyfrom San Diego, CA, USA

A great place to stay for anyone.

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Pros: Location, view, food and staff.
Cons: The mountain road to reach our destination each day.
Location: In the countryside. You need a car if you want to see Umbria.
We had a wondeful experience at Agriturismo Poggio Degli Olivi. The staff is really great to work with and very helpful. They speak pretty good English. The breakfast buffet was excellent. It gave us a good start for the day as we traveled around the countryside each day. We were there for 5 nights but not long enough. The view from the restaurant is outstanding and the food is soooo good. Be sure to see the Olive press. The grounds are so nice with all the olive groves. We didn't use the pool or spa as it was autumn and somewhat cold. Umbria is really very pretty and a great place to visit. We went to Assisi, Spello, Perugia, Montefalco, and Lake Trasimeno. Be aware that the drivers in Italy drive very fast. We would love to return to the farm house as they say. Ask for a room with the view. Just a great place to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ombrettafrom Milano, Italia

relax e buoan cucina!

Posted Jun 13, 2012
Pros: la posizione e la cortesia del personale
Cons: il bagno
Location: bellissima!
Posto bellissimo, tranquillo, personale molto cortese. Suggerisco la cena alla cantina dell'hotel. L'unica pecca il bagno un pò datato, per il resto lo suggerisco a tutti coloro che amano la pace e la tranquillità. E' ottimo come punto di partenza per visitare questa parte dell'Umbria.