Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chieti

Hotel vecchio

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel necessità assolutamente di ristrutturazione. Assai vecchio! 4 stelle cadenti. Bagno arredati anni 60/70. Porte vecchie e foto sul sito non veritiere. Posizione ottima ma niente di più. Lo classificherei non più di un 2 stelle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

フロントの対応が悪い

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
ホテルのロケーションは抜群、部屋もまぁまぁ、フロントの男性の対応が最悪。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bårdfrom Skien

Perugia

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint, men litt slitt hotell. Fantastisk beliggenhet i en nydelig by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MELITAfrom Colorado

A Pleasant and Quaint Hotel in Old Perugia

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant. Liked the breakfast in the morning. There was a lot of dust on top of the Armoire. I cleaned it off, it looked like it had not been touched in years--yuck!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefaniafrom Bologna

Niente di speciale...

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stanza maleodorante (x chiuso) con bagno cieco ma molto pulita. La sera prima di uscire a cena abbiamo segnalato che la stanza era freddina e se si poteva alzare il riscaldamento ma ci hanno risposto malamente che i termosifoni erano gia accesi. Colazione pessima. In generale nella media: noi cercavamo un hotel pulito ed in centro quindi per noi andava bene. Avrebbe bisogno di una rinfrescata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

変わらない景色、美しい街。

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
変わらない景色と美しい街。ホテルも以前と変わらないたたずまいでした。 レストランは以前より流行っていなくて味も落ちていました。 滞在中、1泊90ユーロで朝食込みでフロントが予約を取っていました。 私たちは119ユーロでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location Staff Breakfast
Cons: Restaurant evening meal
Location: Central Perugia
Location excellent, room ok, small, clean, bed not very comfortable, only Italian tv tho offered cnn, not available. Wifi excellent, breakfast excellent, but restaurant dinner awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by terryfrom Tucson

A palace

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The most unique and by far the best hotel of a 2 week trip in Italy. It is like staying in a palace. Quiet and great location. Huge room for 4 and large bathroom with tub.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by MARCOfrom MILANO

TROPPO VECCHIO

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
NECESSITA DI RISTRUTTURAZIONE RADICALE E TOTALE REVISIONE DI TESSUTI, ARREDI...COLAZIONE MOLTO SCARSA, ASSOLUTAMENTE INADEGUATA PER IL NUMERO DI STELLE. POSIZIONE OTTIMA.