Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen from California

Great value.and great location.

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased. Friendly and accommodating service. Had an art museum/hotel feeling throughout. Most of the art wasn't professionally great by our standards, but still a nice concept and feel. Wife and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from UK

Modern hotel near town centre

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Good sized modern room with air con. Nice pool area and a good choice for breakfast. Very good value at around £87 per night for a double room.
Cons: Only complaint was that a choice of pillows would have been nice - the standard ones are a bit rubbery
Location: 10 minutes stroll to town centre. The town itself has a castle and a Roman bridge to explore plus a nice Duomo square. It lacks a central square
Hotel took a bit of finding but that was due to town layout. Hotel is in a quiet part of town. It was being used by a rather noisy set of volleyball teams, but that's what you sometimes get with a tourist-type hotel. Free garage parking which was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dorsetwhite from england

overal good brekfast not so good

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to spoke to centre. Ten minute walk.artwork around hotel makes it stand out from others. Big let down for me was the lack of decent English breakfast tea. Also I expect fresh made coffee at a four star hotel, and not from an automated machine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clinton from St Pete FL

Nice place...artsy

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Artsy feel. Nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, close to old town Spoleto

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was our 2nd stay, and we will return. The price, comfort and breakfast are all very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed C

Fantastic Hotel, Loved it!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel, very artistic and an easy walk downtown, set just to the side of town, easy access by car and free garage parking. Just walk down beautiful Via G. Matteotti into town center. Front desk was extremely friendly & helpful. Also very reasonably priced!! Would stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valeriya

great pool and close to all must see-sights

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
I will be back and will recommend this hotel to all my friends! The service was great, the pool was amazing and the breakfast was great. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

Beautiful Art

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was a pleasant surprise discovering so many different art installations at the hotel. We were fortunate to have a few rooms in our group that had unique art installations. Gave us all something to talk about and share. The Free WIFI throughout the hotel was also very useful and practical. Great location and nice staff.