Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Sep 23, 2014
A simple but welcoming family-run hotel. Only 5 minutes away from the railway station and about 15 minute walk from the city centre. My room was small but clean and comfortable. Super friendly staff. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Casperfrom Amsterdam

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nette kamer met balkon. Redelijk ontbijt. Ligging iets buiten het centrum, maar restaurants nog op loopafstand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by centolani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom København

Hotel Belvedere, Tæt ved Termini

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Udemærket lille Hotel med en del værelser. Der er elevator, en udemærket ting. Rummet var ikke særlig stort i forhold til at vi skulle bo 3 personer, men det gik jo trods alt. Service var fin, personalet meget venlige og imødekommende, Morgenmaden var lidt trist både hvad angår udvalg og plads til at spise maden. Prisen er rimelig Placeringen er helt fin i forhold til Termini stationen 10 min. gang og der er masser af muligheder for at komme ud i byen derfra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom göteborg

Hotell Belvedere, Passigano sul Trasimeno, Umbria

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Trevligt familjeägt hotell endast 2,5 mil från Perugia. Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt villakvarter. Härligt med liten men välskött pool, perfekt för barnen. Rummet enkelt, något slitet vandrarhemsstandard, promenadavstånd till lilla centrumet och strandpromenaden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Belvedere Hotel

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean hotel and room - basic but perfect for what we required - somewhere to sleep off the alcohol from a friends wedding in a beautiful area!