Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saronno

Per arrivare in centro serve la macchina

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Parcheggio gratuito
Location: Vicino a Monteluce, ma non al centro. Esiste una navetta che in alcuni orari (dalle 20 alle 22) permette di raggiungere il centro della città.
Hotel 3 stelle, non di più, non di meno. Stanza grande, pulita e in ordine, personale disponibile. Ottimo il parcheggio gratuito dell'hotel, soprattutto perché a Perugia i parcheggi sono pochi. Senza auto è sconsigliato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend d'arte a Perugia

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel non è male nel complesso, molto utile il servizio navetta gratuito in modo da non doversi preoccupare del parcheggio. Purtroppo ci è stata assegnata una camera fumatori.Posizione piuttosto buona per raggiungere il centro di Perugia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcofrom Marco

Eurochocolate

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buon Hotel ma lontano dal centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buono
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kittyfrom Derbyshire

Fantastic value!!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here with my mum for just over two weeks as I was looking for somewhere to live in the city. The hotel was exceptionally clean, the staff were friendly and accommodating, and the neighbourhood seemed good. The only downside was the location as it was about a 15-20 minute walk to the centre of Perugia however the shuttle bus rus everyday except Sunday. The food in the restaurant was a reasonable price and very nice. I'd happily go back there anytime and recommed it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Padova

Hotel tranquillo

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità'
Cons: Sicuramente il bagno !!!!! Piccolissimo difficoltà nel fare la doccia
Location: Certo , per raggiungerlo è un po' difficoltoso , è situato a c\a 1 km dal centro , a disposizione c'è una navetta.
Siamo stati 4 notti c\o l'Hotel Ilgo a Perugia tutto sommato buono , nel prezzo abbiamo incluso la colazione a buffet sufficiente c'era di tutto , il personale dell'albergo premuroso , educato. Che dire, per quello che abbiamo pagato tramite expedia va più che bene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Vancouver, BC

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice hotel within walking distance of the old city. Free parking and good quality wifi was a bonus. Breakfast was pretty standard but the coffee was a definite disappointment - an instant Nescafe machine rather than the lovely Italian coffee I'd grown used to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pulito , confortevole e in posizione tranquilla. Ottima scelta per un soggiorno a Perugia
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eugeniofrom Joao Pessoa Brasil

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente custo beneficio.