Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Siena

Albergo molto carino nel centro di Gubbio

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: I locali storici e gli arredi
Cons: riscaldamento delle camere
Location: Nel pieno centro storico a u passo da tutte le maggiori attrazioni.
Albergo tutto ristrutturato situato nel centro storico di Gubbio in ambiente molto suggestivo. Camere realizzati negli edifici storici della foresteria del Palazzo Ducale. Bellissimo il giardino pensile. La macchina va lasciata in basso e bisogna salire a piedi ma una convenzione con i parcheggi permette di lasciare la macchina a prezzi modici nei parcheggi pubblici. L' unica pecca è stata un po' il riscaldamento che faticava a tener calda la camera ma tutto sommato gran bella esperienza...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston area

Great location, lots of character

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location location location
Cons: Some of the rooms are three four flights of stairs up from the street entrance. A bit much, even with help moving the luggage!
We chose the Relais Ducale on recommendation from friends. It's in a wonderful location, with the ground-floor cafe opening right onto the main piazza of Gubbio. It has lots of character. The rooms are comfortable, the baths fully up-to-date in this historic property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by exall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francofrom Avezzano

Posizione logistica perfetta ed ottimo servizio.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il soggiorno è stato perfetto e molto riposante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carino

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Carino in centro a Gubbio mi aspettavo qualcosa di più
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo situato proprio al centro della piazza

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Sopratutto la posizione
Location: perfettamente raggiungibile tutto a piedi... ottimo posto!!!
Posizione fantastica proprio nel centro del paese della famosa piazza di Don Matteo tutto uguale, sembrava di vivere a Cinecittà .... hall con foto di tutti i personaggi e dediche... bello ci ritornerei subito...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monza

buono

Posted Jul 27, 2014
buona posizione e ottima camera, eccessivo il richiamo a don matteo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Carla and Eziofrom Saba Dutch Caribbean

Nice location but the hotel was disappointing

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The location,the historic building and the garden.
Cons: The cleaness,the bathroom and the furniture
Location: The location is perfect in the heart of Gubbio and you can visit a lot of churches and historic places
The Hotel is in need of better cleaness,the shower was clogged and the water flow was very low not only in the shower but also in the w.c. tank. Cheap furniture and the quality of the breakfast was not as expected.