Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Great location but there is no parking so you're on your own to figure that out. We found street parking that was not posted as a no parking area and got a parking ticket, so be careful where you park. The room was very nice and had a balcony. The floor was dirty, but everything else seemed clean. The bathroom was absolutely tiny but had everything you would need and was fine for one person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viterbo

A 2 passi dal centro

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: L'aspetto caratteristico degli interni.
Situato davanti adun enorme parcheggio libero, e a due passi dal centro di Gubbio. Ottimo per un weekend a Gubbio. Camere confortevoli con una bella vista. La colazione è un poò deludente con poca scelta, ma non è un problema relativo per la scelta.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo adiacente al centro comodo da raggiungere.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Personale gentile e cordiale la stanza pulita e calda, la mobilia della camera e il bagno da rivedere perché un po' datati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda & Jørn Hansen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo Hotel veramente grazioso con personale disponibile e stanze molto pulite! Abbondante colazione a buffet Consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio from Castelfiorentino

Da consigliare: servizio molto soddisfacente!!!!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Servizio molto soddisfacente con possibilità di un buon ristorante. Consigliabile in pieno per servizi, pulizia, disponibilità e posizione hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monica from firenze

Posizione ottima

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Appena fuori dal centro storico, con ampia possibilità di parcheggio. Le foto sono corrispondenti alla realtà. Colazione abbondante e con buoni prodotti. Giardino veramente carino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gaelle from france

Hotel tres bien situé

Posted May 20, 2014
Sejour tres agreable rien a redire! Chambre familiale spacieuse . Propreté nickel de l hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Marco has a perfect location.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: all as I stated above . . . easy to reach by car, easy access to town; lovely hotel; friendly staff
San Marco is the perfection place to stay while visiting Gubbio. It is easy to get to by car and parking was right next door and easy to do. Walking to and from town was quite easy to do. The hotel is a lovely "old world" type of hotel and beautifully decorated . . . a "touch of class". Breakfast was lovely; we did not eat dinner there, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelo from Pavia

Coniugi in vacanza

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Ho apprezzato la camera con pavimento in cotto ed un piacevole balconcino.
Cons: L'armadio per i vestiti suggerisco di spostarlo in camera e suggerrirei di mettere dei fermaporta per evitare di sbattere contro i muri
Location: Ottima posizione utile anche per trovare un parcheggio gratutio per l'auto
Ottimo trattamento, Hotel molto pulito in posizione ottimale. Personale affabile, disponibile non invadente. Ristorante ottimo ed a prezzi ragionevoli