Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Location: Ganz zentral in Assisi, viele Ziele in Assisi sind zu Fuß am besten erreichbar.
Wir verbrachten die Karwoche 2015 incl. Ostersonntag im Hotel (Wohnhaus "Duomo"). Wir waren sehr zufrieden, außer dass das WLAN im Duomo nicht funktioniert hat. Nur das WLAN bei der Rezeption konnten wir benutzen. Das Hotelzimmer - besonders das Bad - waren gut geheizt und auch sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orbassano

2 giorni

Posted Apr 6, 2015
ottimo e familiare molto pulito e semplicità lo consiglierei a chi ha bambini
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Posto piacevole e accogliente Assisi è molto bella
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Bellevue, NE

Good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Parking is a challenge. Room was clean but sparse. Bathroom towels were small and pretty much useless. Hotel staff was okay. Location was great and Assisi is a must see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidefrom Alba Adriatica

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Due giorni in coppia. Città dal centro storico splendido. posizione dell'hotel ottimale vicino San Rufino e sotto la Rocca maggiore. (non tanto i 160 gradini per il parcheggio, sempre meglio dei 19 euro per il parcheggio nella piazza vicina). personale disponibile, pulizia delle camere impeccabile.Consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Di Gregoriofrom pavia

Assisi splendida

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine settimana romantico,culturale, in un atmosfera magica. Accoglienza famigliare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wunderbares Hotel in einer schönen Stadt

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Das Hotel ist sehr günstig gelegen. Vom Busbahnhof (eine Busfahrt ist vom Bahnhof in den historischen Teil Assisi nötig) 5 Gehminuten entfernt. Wir wurden von einer sehr freundlichen Frau an der Rezeption begrüßt und sie war auch immer nett und kompetent was fragen anging. Zimmer waren hervorragend ausgestattet, das Bad war ein Traum. Große Dusche, viel Platz, alles neue Amaturen. Das einzige Manko war, dass das Hotel sehr hellhörig war, sprich bei etwas lauteren Nachbarn kann dies zum Problem werden. Und das in der Beschreibung vorhandene WiFi ist für uns nicht verfügbar gewesen. Wer das nicht zwingend braucht ist in diesem Hotel wunderbar aufgehoben
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timfrom Hong Kong

Location good

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
location is good, near bus station at the top of hill / room is clean / poor wi-fi / unhelpful staff at night, rude, bad face when asking for help / no one could help of the wi-fi connection even on request / the nice staff is on duty in the morning / breasfast is fair with 5 Euro per person