Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katefrom Winchester

Simple, clean room in a good location

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant place to stay, parking easy. Great access to minimetro that takes you right into town. Also, great place to eat across the road. The hostel did not have wifi or breakfast. It does have a little kitchen area which we didn't use to cook, but it was handy to have a fridge to keep some items in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sarebbe interessante

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: la dimensione delle stanze
Cons: l'igiene e la pulizia dei bagni
Location: è introvabile persino con il navigatore; poca la cartellonistica nel comune
Non riusci ha trovare l'hostel: è un peccato inn quanto ho perso + di un' ora ad arriavre a destinazione. I bagni non sono puliti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by isafrom bouches du rhône

équipement fonctionnel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
halte agréable et pratique; personnel agréable et attentionné
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Massimofrom Boscoreale

Da scartare assolutamente

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
malissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ostello confortevole

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Mi sono fermato 1 notte. Ero in camera singola e ho dormito in un letto matrimoniale da solo in una stanza con bagno ad un prezzo veramente modico. Buona la prima colazione e la cena servite in ostello.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Claudiofrom Forlì FC, Italia

Adatto per viaggiatori con poche pretese

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: Ambiente, colazione
Cons: Pulizia (macchia di sangue nella federa del cuscino)
Hotel confortevole e buona la colazione, unica pecca l'obbligo della tessera per gli ostelli AIG (5 euro a testa).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by db

Séjour à Pérouse

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Il s'agit d'une auberge de jeunesse qui loue des chambres comme un hôtel. L'accueil a été très sympathique. Le service est "léger" (auberge de jeunesse oblige) mais certaines commodités sont bien utiles, en particulier la possibilité d'utiliser des machines à laver ou de faire sa cuisine. Enfin, le tarif très attractif ce qui fait oublier un positionnement un peu écarté du centre ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Se tutti gli ostelli fossero così!

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Se tutti gli ostelli sono così, fino ad ora mi sono perso qualcosa! Ottima accoglienza, camere pulite e confortevoli, ambiente allegro e pulito, colazione ottima e abbondante (a buffet). L'unico appunto riguarda proprio questo sito che ha pubblicizzato un prezzo superiore a quello che ho pagato effettivamente ;-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sudifrom Los angeles

Venice

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Not big enough and no electricity outlet in the room
Location: Was close to San Marco
Was close to everything , specially San Marco squar but room was so small