Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olbia

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Si tranne la camera
Cons: Penso che si capisca!
Ottimo hotel,bellissime opere d'arte,personale gentilissimo,peccato la camera troppo piccola,arredo antiquato tv obsoleta ecc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luigi from Lamezia terme

Fantastico

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Bellissimo hotel e spa camere e corridoi datati
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jan from oslo

Topp hotell litt utenfor alfavei

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Flott hotel, fantastisk personale med gode engelskkunskaper. Bad var slitent og ikke helt reint. Rommet var stort og komfortabelt og frokost + restaurant var veldig god. Litt for langt fra sentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henley on Thames

Excellent hotel if you want to be quiet and out of

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Excellent facilities and very helpful staff
Cons: The lighting in the bedroom and bathroom was too dim - difficult for reading or putting on make-up.
Location: Quiet location - so you have a long walk into town or need a car. The town is attractive. It has Roman theatre, nice shops and restaurants.
Very comfortable hotel and we enjoyed our stay there. We were in Gubbio for a wedding so did not really have time to explore the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.T.F. Gallarate

Hotel favoloso

Posted Aug 12, 2014
La SPA è eccellente , personale gentilissimo la cucina ottima. Da ritornarci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pietro Amaduzzi from Rubiera Reggio Emilia

Collocazione speciale

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Da tempo conosco l'Hotel ai Capuccini, in un contesto naturale, curatissimo e rilassante vi è questa ottima ed elegante struttura, gestita in modo ineccepibile. Gli abbondanti spazi interni ed esterni rendono il soggiorno gradevolissimo, tutte le volte che ho occasione di essere in zona, sia per lavoro che per piacere vi soggiorno volentieri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rouen, France

Gubbio

Posted May 6, 2012
Pros: Partie communes, batisse...
Cons: Salle petit dej
Location: Beau
Restau mauvais. Chambre decor ancien mais lieu juste superbe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Strassen, Luxembourg

wunderschönes, sehr empfehlenswertesHotel

Posted Sep 5, 2011
sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis, schöner großer Pool und ausgezeichneter Fitnessraum, Personal sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, gutes Frühstück - einziges Manko: Zimmer etwas dunkel und leider kein Balkon, Trotzdem: wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.