Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesliefrom Chicago

A most enjoyable place to stay in Assisi

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our 2-night stay at the Residenza d'Epoca tremendously. It was truly lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, happily offering a map and directions. Our beautiful suite even included an iPad for our use. The bed was a little too firm for us, but not unusual for Italy. The bathroom was spacious and well appointed with large towels and a pleasing array of toiletry samples. The shower, too, was comfortably sized with good water pressure and temperature control. The wifi was a little iffy in the bedroom, but worked well in the living area. Breakfast was delicious with coffee, tea, juice, croissants, pie, eggs, cheese, meat, etc. Katya, the hostess, was particularly kind and fun to speak with as she was trying to improve her English. The Residenza was quiet and restful. It couldn't have been a more pleasant place to stay while falling in love with Assisi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nikolausfrom St. Paul im Lavanttal

Top Unterkunft

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist in angenehmer, ruhiger Lage. Bester Service und Betreuung seitens der Betreiber. Großes Lob! Frühstück gibt es an der gegenüberliegenden Straßenseite. Auch dieses ist für italienische Verhältnisse sehr überdurchschnittlich bemessen - es fehlte an Nichts. Gute Auskünfte, Hinweise auf kostenlose Mitbenutzung des SPA Bereiches (ca. 6km entfernt) Einfach ein sehr schöner, gepflegter und mit Herz geführter Familienbetrieb! Sehr zu empfehlen. Bei meiner nächsten Assisi-Reise werde ich auch dort wieder um ein Zimmer anfragen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino milano

visita ad Assisi

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: praticamente tutto
Location: Hotel in ottima posizione, la zona Assisi non ha bisogno di descrizioni
Pur avendola già visitata altre volte il luogo presenta sempre un fascino indiscutibile. Questa volta, volendo visitare con maggior attenzione abbiamo scelto di passare alcuni giorni nella cittadina. Piacevolissima sorpresa la "residenza San Crispino" ci ha offerto quanto di meglio potessimo pensare di avere. Una suite con vista su Santa Chiara, Arredamenti d'epoca, ogni cosa accostata con estremo gusto, insomma veramente gradevole. Ottima la colazione , un po' per tutti i gusti. Esiste inoltre la possibilità, finita la visita di rilassarsi in un relais in campagna dove si ppuò fare una sauna , un bagno turco e volendo dei massaggi, nonché consumare un ottima cena. Insomma il nostro giudizio è più che positivo, speriamo di avere occasione di tornare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Bellissima Residenza d'Epoca

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Ci siamo trovati molto bene. Personale gentilissimo e posto incantevole. Ci ritorneremo!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UBICAZIONE CENTRALISSIMA

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: CONFORT, ARREDAMENTO, ORGANIZZAZIONE
Location: POSIZIONE A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO, SITUATO VICINO CHIESA S.CHIARA, IL RISTORANTE PER LA COLAZIONE A DUE PASSI, MOLTO BELLO IL LOCALE E BEN ARREDAMENTO
CONFORTEVOLE, COLAZIONE OTTIMA PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauriziofrom Roma

Fantastica vacanza

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le stanze le ho trovate molto belle e suggestive, il personale gentile e disponibile. Comodissime la vicinanza al parcheggio, la scala mobile e la posizione dell'hotel. Lo consiglierei sicuramente ma non al prezzo pieno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい眺望と便利な立地

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2泊しました。 ホテル側の都合か最上階の2ベッドの部屋を提供してもらい、部屋のベランダからの眺望は最高でした。 静かで落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mauriziofrom Cork - Ireland

probably the best option to stay in Assisi center

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful location, exactly in the heart of Assisi. historical rooms, our room has a small private garden with an ancient stone fountain and a balcony on the countryside with direct view of Santa Chiara church.... spectacular. only bad note was the wifi internet connection that on that day was not working but this can happen everywhere.... will return for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephaniefrom Maryland

Perfect, quaint spot for Assisi

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was everything we had hoped for-quaint, romantic, right in the town, overlooking the countryside and the Basilica of St. Clare. Very clean with old world charm while giving modern conveniences. Great breakfast!