Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by omeir from paris

good

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good overall, except a very poor Wi-Fi service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by judith from monroe, LA. USA

Orbino is highly overrated.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent and with free parking near entrance. it is about 2KM from the city center up one hill after another with no pedestrian lane so we chose to drive and parked in 6 level garage with a shopping center on levels 7-10. We visited the castello in the afternoon and did not wait around for restaurants to open at 8 PM. So we just picked up a sandwich at the shopping center and took it back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverigo - Como

Comodo albergo per raggiungere centro storico

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: la comodità, il personale
Location: Appena fuori il centro storico (una volta l'abbiamo raggiunto a piedi) raggiungibile con navetta ogni 20 minuti
In cerca di un pernottamento per visitare Urbino. Scelta azzeccata!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrea

buon Albergo

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Buona pulizia, ottimo servizio , unico neo la posizione leggermente decentrata , ma nulla di irreparabile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by loredana from torino

Grazioso hotel in zona tranquilla

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Pulito e molto disponibili
Grazioso hotel in zona tranquilla poco lontano dal centro storico e con la fermata del bus proprio dinanzi all'hotel, posto per le auto personale molto cortese
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paolo from torino

Comodo albergo per visitare urbino

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Zona tranquilla
Cons: Personale e colazione
Camere spaziose. Deledente la colazione non inclusa. Conviene non farla in albergo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aarau, Schweiz

Das Hotel Dei Duchi ist sehr ruhig gelegen

Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
und das Zentrum von Urbino lässt sich schnell mit dem Bus oder in einer halben Stunde zu Fuss erreichen. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals fällt angenehm auf. Leider war unser Zimmer etwas "hellhörig". Sehr zu schätzen wussten wir den reservierten Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel sowie die gute Hotelküche. Dr. B. Z.